Come back and haunt me

Come back and haunt me

Coldplay – The Scientist
Tell me your secrets
And ask me your questions
Oh let’s go back to the start
Running in circles; coming up tails
Heads on a science apart

So I ran over to Mon Tissu and, I bought the items I didn’t have..
Trust me, there were not many lol… but, I wanted to put together a “look” for those folks out there that are still MESH shy..
Only my clothing is non mesh but, there is a limited amount of time to get it… if you saw my previous post about the closing of,
Mon Tissu..
I do not normally wear non mesh but, even I have to admit, there are times when I want to go to an event but, not fully alpha’d… so,
this seems like a great way to go!
Mind you, I would not wear all these delicious accessories… hehe… I could not resist though..

Also, the skin I am wearing is from, PXL Creations and will be available at We ♥ RP after May 4th.

Hmm what else.. OH! 100 Block is closing soon, so you better get down there and grab up whatever you have missed or, if you have not been yet, get your motor running!

Okay!

I am going to head off for a while!

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your item name which includes the URL to the event ,and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Anastasia| Morgana Hilra |

Eyes | IKON | Ardent Eyes – Blossom | ikon.innovia |

Skin | [PXL] | Verna| We Love RP | May 2015

Hair | Analog Dog | Hair – sola | Queue Marlowe |

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Elegant 1 |Siddean Munro | ~Make sure you pick up your updates!!!

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – High | Siddean Munro |

Clothing

Jacket | {mon tissu} | Porter Jean Jacket – Light | Anouk Spot | Closing Sale | Until May 5th 2015

Pants | {mon tissu} | Denim – Lou Lou ~ Light | Anouk Spot | Closing Sale | Until May 5th 2015

Shoes | REIGN.| AVERY PLATS | kenadeecole | 100 Block | Ending April 30th 2015

Accessories

Jewelry | [MANDALA] | Princess-dogtag(white) | kikunosuke.eel | Uber | April 2015

Sunglasses | Meva | Heart Roses Sunglass | Mea Carnell

Watch | Meva | Heart Rose Watch | Mea Carnell

Pose

Poses | Ma Vie | I Shit Rainbows | Mavi Beck

Thank you for commenting!

