Just give me a reason…

Just give me a reason2

P!nk – Just Give Me A Reason ft. Nate Ruess

“Right from the start
You were a thief
You stole my heart
And I your willing victim
I let you see the parts of me
That weren’t all that pretty
And with every touch you fixed them”

~Okay~

~♥~

Hey everyone!
I have a message for you!

Have you visited the Fantasy Faire yet this year?
If not… WHY!?

There are so many great designers..
Some new, many older.. and, no less then amazing work.
Creations from all over the world.. many different themes..

Heck, thanks to a great FB friend, I can even give you a direct link to what designers are on which sims!
Right here of course!

Poppetsborough is one of my personal favorite and, one thing that is super awesome about this sim is it hosts at least one of the sponsors,
Vae, Aikea Rieko owner of, The Plastik!

This lovely person is who is also responsible for the free low lag male and female avatars that you can find around the Fantasy Faire!
Yes, FREE!

I am actually wearing the avatar in this post!
You get skin, hair, outfit, makeup and with this avatar, Arahven … she comes with WINGS!
I love wings… hehe..
And, there is a male version included as well…

Just give me a reason

So, head over to the Fantasy Faire and pick up your avatar.. which is a keepsake..
and have a look around the sims.

They are very beautiful and a lot of hard work went into creating them.

Take photos and add them to the flickr group.

And, help us raise money for Relay For Life!

Have fun!!

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your item name which includes the URL to the event ,and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Anastasia| Morgana Hilra | New Release

Avatar | :[The Plastik]: | Low Lag Avatar – Arahven | Aikea Rieko | Fantasy Faire | April 2015 

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Pose

Pose/Prop | //elephante poses// | Sparkling Diamonds | melissajeanne.flores

One thought on “Just give me a reason…

Thank you for commenting!

