I’ve got the magic in me

Plain Magic

I’ve Got The Magic In Me ~ Pitch Perfect

I’ve got the magic in me
Every time I touch that track it turns it into gold
Now everybody knows I’ve got the magic in me
When I hit the floor the girls come snapping at me
Now everybody wants some presto magic!

~♥~

Plain Magic2

Hello folks.
It’s Friday.. and, well.. I have some family stuff in RL happening atm…
And, I need to stay distracted..
I thought.. what better way, since Tis can’t be online..
Why not blog… I may do another after this..

Maybe one of my awesome friends will see this.. and know I need them….
And, well.. me being me.. to shy to actually tell them…

Meh…

I wanted to just do a nice casual post tonight…

I have all your info below.. sorry I am a wee scattered.. xoxo

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your item name which includes the URL to the event ,and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Anastasia| Morgana Hilra | New Release

Skin | Lara Hurley | Scarlett Rose Pale | Lara Hurley |

Hair | .Olive. | the Sasha Hair – Crazy Glitter | naminaeko | @  IDK | April 2015 |

Eyes | {S0NG} :: | Cleo // Blue Eye | funeral.plutonian | @ Kustom9 | April 2015 |

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed |Siddean Munro | ~Make sure you pick up your updates!!!

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Flat | Siddean Munro |

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Clothing

Top | Blueberry | Amalia – Beaded Tops – Mint | blueberryxx | New Release | 

Shorts | DRIFT  | Daisy Dukes [MESH] Denim w/HUD | kallisto.destiny | @ The Dressing Room Fusion | April 2015 |

Accessories

Hair Accessory | Bauhaus Movement | Marisa Headpiece | loulou.teichmann | @ The Seasons Story | April 2015 |

Pose 

Prop | Bauhaus Movement | Anais’s Violin | loulou.teichmann

One Comment Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

