Striking More Poses…

Photo 1

As you may have heard by now,
April 10th begins this years Pose Fair!

I am lucky enough to be one of the bloggers chosen for this even.
I think this is either my first time as an “Official” blogger or,
at the very most I have not been official in a long time..
So, you better believe I am going to do my utter best to share as many things as I can…

These photos are of,
Infiniti’s Long Day Chair/Prop.

I didn’t want to ruin the surprise and show all the poses so,
believe me when I tell you.. there are MANY poses in this sweet little chair!

Photo 2

I am going to head over to the preview for bloggers and see what I can buy and,
if there are gifts, I will do my best to share those as well..

Cross your fingers lovelies!! xo

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your item name which includes the URL to the event ,and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Anastasia| Morgana Hilra | New Release

Skin | Essences | Storm – pale02 | inka.mexicola | Past Dressingroom Fusion

Hair | little bones. | Wasted | Nova Faerye | Group Gift | Small group fee

Eyes | {S0NG} | :: Luna // Storm Eye | funeral.plutonian |

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed |Siddean Munro |

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – Med | Siddean Munro |

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Clothing

Outfit | :[The Plastik]:| Layla Outfit:// Graveyard | aikea.rieko |

 Shoes | {Livalle} | Danica -Platform Pumps- Noir | Lindsey Warwick | @ La Metallique Fair by L’accessoires | April 2015 |

Accessories

Necklace | Maxi Gossamer | Necklace – Mama Sugar | Maxi Gossamer | @Collabor88 | April 2015 |

Rings / Left | Izzie’s  | Midi Rings (silver) | Izzie Button |

Pose

Prop | . Infiniti . | Long Day – Pose/Prop Chair | Brandi Monroe | @ Pose Fair | April 11th 2015 |

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

