Happy Belated Easter to all!

blogging today.. xx

I missed Easter..
Slept straight through it.

I hope everyone else had a great one.
Time with family and or, friends.
Or, just by yourself enjoying the day.

Today I am sharing a Skybox from, Aida Ewing of Glam Affair.
The photo above are items from the,
Xiasumi School Festival Gacha Machine.

There are 11 commons and 1 rare…
The rare is the building and is only 48LI.

I shared a few of the other items that you can win as well.

It is a very sweet skybox.
Tis even said it would be perfect for those of you that,
own land but, want to keep the land … garden like and,
live in the sky.

Personally, I would use it more as a studio.
I like living in the garden.. hehe..
You know, since I am an Elf and all.. hehe.

There are many many amazing creators at this round of the, Xiasumi School Festival..
I will share a few items I picked up myself a lil later but,
for now here is your limo…

Enjoy yourself!

Xiasumi School Festival

One thought on “Happy Belated Easter to all!

Thank you for commenting!

