One word: Frustrated.

frustrated

Sorry I am a wee bit lax on blogging this end of the week.
I was at Xiasumi and started having massive issues out of the blue today.
My display driver kept freezing and booting me out of SL…
So, as you can imagine, this has had myself and Tis running about like chickens with our heads cut off,
trying to figure out the WHY.. and how to fix it.

We seemed to have narrowed it down to an audio driver but,
hell if we know how to fix it.
Everything we have tried tells me to use a repair tool… sure, ok.. sounds good…
In theory!
No one has either the repair tool or, the replacement file.
They all say to use Spyhunter but, I do not know about you but,
I personally do not have 50+$ to shell out for a registry cleaner!

I managed to get online long enough to take photos of this beautiful skin..
It’s from Belleza and is at Uber.

frustrated2

I am sorry that I do not have a ton of info on it…
As I said, I am having massive issues here and I wanted to get this up before it was too late.

Please bare with me while I attempt to figure this all out.

If you wish, you can take a look here.. there is a forum post running looking for help.

Anyway… I think it is time for me to take a break… and, possibly take a nap.

Enjoy your day xo.

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your item name which includes the URL to the event ,and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Anastasia| Morgana Hilra | New Release

Skin | -Belleza- | Jia Pale Makeup 6 | shyla.diggs | @Uber | March/April 2015

Hair | Alice Project | Indigo | AliceProject Resident | @ 100 Block | Starts April 9th | 

Eyes | IKON | Charm Eyes – Hazel | ikon.innovia |

Teeth | [PXL] | OpenMouth Pro v2.0 | Hart Larsson

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed |Siddean Munro |

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – High | Siddean Munro |

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Clothing

Dress | [Cynful] | Cardigan Dress – Light Pink | cynthia.ultsch |@The Dressingroom Fusion |

Bottoms | AFI Designs | Trapped | ladjgirl | @ 100 Block | Starts April 9th | 

Socks | .Atomic. | Slouchy Knee Socks – Pink | Ivy Graves |

Boots | Addams | Dr. Addams Boots | MalevolaAddams

Pose

Poses | {pose maniacs} | Jaay Tiratzo |

Thank you for commenting!

