Playing Catch up @The Skin Skin 2015

Playing Catch Up on the Skin Fair

Zedd – I Want You To Know ft. Selena Gomez

I want you to know that it’s our time
You and me bleed the same light
I want you to know that I’m all yours
You and me we’re the same force
I want you to know that it’s our time
You and me bleed the same light
I want you to know that I’m all yours
You and me run the same course

~♥~

Alrighty… So, the skin fair will be ending on the 29th of March.
That’s next week folks so, if you have not been yet,
get your tiny butts over there!!

I still have a couple skins left..
I thought I was done but, I believe I have my sister’s for sure.. Styles by Kira..
and, Shine I think I have.. and, of course there is The Plastik which I have something in mind for..
No worries, I will get it all done up. xo

For now, I have Pink Acid – Stasey Oller
Playing Catch Up on the Skin Fair

The Doretta Skin includes many appliers including a kisser applier..
Info for that product is below..
There are 6 tones available to choose from.

Yes, I know the layout is different then the following photos..
That was my fault, I fell asleep at my keyboard.. then woke up not knowing what I was doing.
Yay me !

~♥~

Next up we have, Meghindo’s –  Meghindo Romano,

Playing Catch Up on the Skin Fair

Lori & Minna include shape, skins with cleavage and natural options &,
7 skin tones to choose from.
I am wearing Medium for both skins.

~♥~

And last but not least,

.:Soul:. – lerochelle.destiny,

Playing Catch Up on the Skin Fair

Davina skin includes 2 base skins, shape,
several tattoo layers for cleavage & makeups &,
various appliers.
There are 19 skin tones to choose from.

PLUS, Shown in the insert is their new product called,
.:Soul:. Kissers .
A new mesh mouth.
The Lipstick hud is color changeable.
So, there are an infinite amount of colors that you can come up with.
Also, Pink Acid has appliers.. so, this may just be the next item to keep your eyes out for.

Another cool thing..
My real life children were watching me blog over my shoulder and mentioned that,
this skin reminded them strongly of Monster High’s Rochelle Goyle.

Monster High Reference Photo

Too cute!

You can read all about the reference photo here!

~♥~

So, that is enough blogging for now..
I am off to maybe do more photos of skins or,
maybe I will take a WoW break and go beat on monsters.. lol.

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your item name which includes the URL to the event ,and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Anastasia| Morgana Hilra | New Release

Skins | Listed above| @Skin Fair 2015

Hair | [LCKY] | Runahime | olli.braveheart | @Kawaii Project | March 2015

Eyes | {S0NG} | :: Cupid~ Aqua Eye | funeral.plutonian |

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed |Siddean Munro |

Feet | Slink | Avatar Enhancement | Feet – High | Siddean Munro |

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Clothing

Top | .Atomic. | {Basic Crop Top} – Shell | Ivy Graves | @Uber | March 2015 |

Skirt | Bauhaus Movement | Mrs. Hill Skirt  WHITE | LouLou Teichmann |@Shiny Shabby | March 2015  

Shoes | {Livalle} | Modig -High Strapped Sandals- Pearl | Lindsey Warwick |

Accessories

Jewelry | [MANDALA] | Prophecy_jewelry_set(Forest) | kikunosuke.eel | @Uber | March 2015 |

Poses

Poses | {pose maniacs} | Kena  | Jaay Tiratzo |

2 thoughts on “Playing Catch up @The Skin Skin 2015

Thank you for commenting!

