I have not forgotten… have you?

Chillin with my Unicorn

~hair in above photo from, Moon – Devour by silent.acoustic available at, N-21.. limo below.~

Remixes of Popular Songs 2015

~Listening to a random playlist~

I still have a few items to cover for the skin fair..
No worries, I have not forgotten and they will be up shortly…
However, today I am sharing cosmetics from, Elymode by elysium.eilde ..
She has some really awesome looking shadows and liners..
Even the tattoo shown in this photo… I am wearing the liners in this photo but,
I chose to share the Matte finishes because, well.. there are 16 in total..
8 matte and 8 glossy… lol. tons of choices!

Cosmetics @ Skin Fair 2015

Next up I will share the shadows.. and, then following I will have all your info..
Each photo is labeled..

Cosmetics @ Skin Fair 2015

and last but not least… actually my person favs…

Cosmetics @ Skin Fair 2015

There we have it…

I am suppose to have plans tonight but,
it looks like my real life may be running a wee bit behind so, there is a chance I will not be on til much later.
So, if that is the case…
I will blog as soon as possible..
Real Life always comes first.
Especially with awesome children like mine!

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your event and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Anastasia| Morgana Hilra | New Release

Skin | Glam Affair | Katra skin – Jamaica | aida.ewing | @The Skin Fair 2015 |

Hair | Magika [Hair] | Listen | Sabina Gully | New Release |

Eyes |{S0NG} ::  | Yuki~ Pale Green Eye [L] / ark Brown Eye [R] |funeral.plutonian |

Tattoo | elymode: | Strawberries | elysium.eilde | @The Skin Fair 2015 |

Cosmetics | Elymode | Listed above |  | elysium.eilde | @The Skin Fair 2015 |

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed |Siddean Munro |

Feet | Slink|Avatar Enhancement – Feet –Flat |Siddean Munro |

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Lashes | Maitreya | – Mesh Eyelashes | Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Clothing

Top | Foxes | Throw Back – Tee  – My Unicorn | tyr.rozenblum | @No21 | March 2015 |

Pants | *Fishy Strawberry* |  Moto Jeggings –  Wash 2 | Fae Eriksen | @No21 | March 2015 |

Shoes | REIGN. | Braided Sandals- Tan | kenadeecole  | @No21 | March 2015 |

Accessory

Pet | *MishMish* | Baby Winged Unicorn – Pink | aime.takaaki |

Necklace | +Half-Deer+ | Little Charm Necklace [White Daisy] | halogen.magic  | @No21 | March 2015 |

Poses

Poses | {pose maniacs} | Amber | Jaay Tiratzo |

2 Comments Add yours

  1. elysium says:

    thanks for featuring so many of my Skin Fair 2015 releases on your blog!

    1. I wanted to get as much in as I could.. I am glad that you liked the post ♥

Thank you for commenting!

