This is my mind…

On my mind... this is my mind.

My secret release (above) ladies and gents!

I was playing with my updated qavimator… 2014 but, I had the 2011 version and,
now it works!
So, I will likely be releasing more of these this year…

I decided to share a playlist with you today….
I listen to this while gaming or, blogging…

Remix of Popular Songs

~♥~

Well this has been an interesting day…
Found out some hidden truths and, just when I thought they would break me down…
Rebeca & my Aunt Deanna saved me.
Thank you so much..

I really think that people take for granted those small things you can do for each other.
A smile.. a hug.. a simple gesture of good will..
A compliment…

It was a major day changer…

I challenge people reading this to message a random person in their lives..
Real life or, second life…
And just give them a compliment.

I bet, it would really improve their day.

~♥~

Today I decided to share Glam Affair – Aida Ewing’s skin
Katra in, Jamaica tone!
These are available at the Skin Fair 2015

On my mind... this is my mind.

Katra is available in 12 makeups and, there are 8 different skin tones to choose from.
PXL Mouth appliers are also available in 6 colors, all skintones are included.

In this layout, I chose to wear the clean base for the larger photo and, then the makeups that are available.

So there you have it folks.
I may be back in a few hours to blog some more…

There are so many events happening..
The Skin fair, 50 Shades of Lust, Shiny Shabby….
The Bikers Choice Fair…

Man, I have alot to share, and I love every second of it..

I shall see you all soon!!

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your event and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Anastasia| Morgana Hilra | New Release

Skin | Glam Affair | Katra skin – Jamaica | aida.ewing | @The Skin Fair 2015 |

Eye Left | {S0NG} ::| Alice~ Green Eye |funeral.plutonian | @Kustom 9 | March 2015 |
Eye Right | IKON | Charm Eyes – Hazel | Ikon Innovia | New Release |

Hair | ~Tableau Vivant~ |  Boho [Frizzy chic] | M4ri1yn Magic | @Shiny Shabby | March 2015 |

Tattoo | .Inhale. |Disasterpiece Tattoo | ranhendrix  | @The Skin Fair 2015 |

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed |Siddean Munro |

Feet | Slink|Avatar Enhancement – Mens Feet –Flat |Siddean Munro |

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Dress | :: Delirium Style | Mrs Robinson Dress :: 03 | christel.morane | @50 Shades of Lust | March 2015

Heels | Glamistry | CALYSTEGIA Heels [PF1009] | Glamistry | @21Shoe March 2015

– Two exclusive colors for price of one will be available in March 21st for just 24h. We have also updated Calystegia for Belleza and Maitreya! (I purchased the black as an extra)

Accessories

Necklace | POMPOSITY | Long Handcuff Necklace| Bugsy Hansome | @50 Shades of Lust | March 2015

Pose

Poses | So Hawt SL | Blogging Poses – 1-5 | Morgana Hilra | New Release

Thank you for commenting!

