Imma tell y’all a lil’ something..

saying good bye to winter

Mark Ronson – Uptown Funk ft. Bruno Mars

This hit
That ice cold
Michelle Pfeiffer
That white gold
This one, for them hood girls
Them good girls
Straight masterpieces
Stylin’, while in
Livin’ it up in the city
Got Chucks on with Saint Laurent
Got kiss myself I’m so pretty

~♠~

I am getting ready to take down my winter scene here and,
start decorating for spring.

I decided that since I finally felt like working on my male release (for this weekend),
I should do a male post as well..

saying good bye to winter

Two things I would like to touch base on…
And, one I am only mentioning for my customers because,
only recently has it become an issue..

Two things about my store…

First.. Morgana Hilra is the ONLY creator of So Hawt SL Shapes…
Therefore, I can only handle any customer service issues on her and, not on my alt.
Which as you should know, is Morgie’s partner..
My “official” partner is actually partnered to my blogs alt… and, for my privacy,
I don’t think I will share that info here anymore..
reason is, tonight, when I did not reply to a customer within what I can only assume was their time limit (less then a couple hours),
they IM’d Morgie’s partner (my male alt..)
Sigh…
I didn’t know how to handle that since, it has never been an issue.
Most people, as far as I know, do not IM the creators partner for answers…
so, I am still at a loss of how to deal with this if it ever happens with another person…

I really hope I didn’t come off as rude to that customer when they IM’d me on my alt…
They shocked me.. I had logged in with a goal in mind… I wanted to have March ready by tomorrow…
but, I was thrown off by the IM from this person whom I had just been dealing with in IMs on my main…

So, let’s make it clear..

From now on, please, any customer service needs please follow these instructions.

Failed Delivery, Duplicate purchases please send transaction history and either a redelivery or, refund will be applied per situation.

Failed to find item or, unable to create requested item is a server based issue.
However, to help as best as I can, please send transaction history and, I will redeliver the item.
Please understand as it is a server side issue, this is not my responsibility.
If the redelivery does not work then, I suggest that you file a ticket with Linden Labs.

I am not an unfair person, I simply ask that you also respect my privacy and, do not IM my alts or,
harass my partner, for those of you who do know who my alts are.

I will try to help everyone the best I can.

Second.. I have finished the male shape.
His name is, March.
Oddly, not named after the month, lol…
March is actually a friend from RL’s name.

I wanted to make him look as close to my friend as possible..
He has seen it and, has given his approval.

Here is the sneak peek.

It's Almost Time

I really hope people understand why I chose to write my post the way I did.

Anyway, I will leave you here so you can have a look at the “LOTD” info..
And, I will see you all later with more from… well, every fair, event, new release I have had the pleasure to be a part of…
Soon… xo

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your event and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL Shapes | March | Morgana Hilra | Coming Soon |

Skin | ~Tableau Vivant~ | Alyx Skin – Tone 04 | aida.ewing / M4ri1yn Magic | @The Skin Fair 2015 |

Eyes | {Dead Apples} | Marble Eyes – Electric | Soleil Reid | @The Men’s Dept | March 2015 |

Hair | *ARGRACE* | TAKUMI – Blacks | rika Oyen |

Tattoo | .Inhale. |Like Moths to Flames Tattoo| ranhendrix |

Hands | Slink|Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed |Siddean Munro |

Feet | Slink|Avatar Enhancement – Mens Feet –Flat |Siddean Munro |

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel

Clothing

Top | [American Bazaar] Spring Blazer Black | missqwerty.pevensey | @Men Only Monthly | March 2015 | Starts the 20th|

Pants | Razor | Mack Sweats – Unisex w/ HUD | Kehl Razor | @The Men’s Dept | March 2015 |

Boots | Addams | Dr. Addams Boots | MalevolaAddams |

Accessories

Necklace | – B’Leaf –| Skull Necklace |perevezon.lexico | @The  Cosmopolitan | March 2015 |

Pose

AO | AKEYO |PowerAO_AlphaMale_HUD |

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Waits with excitement for the new male shape….for my male alt!…

    1. LOL! No worries, he is coming.

Thank you for commenting!

