I’m so en-captured…

I'm so en-captured

La La Latch – Pentatonix

You lift my heart up when the rest of me is down
You, you enchant me even when you’re not around
If there are boundaries, I will try to knock them down
I’m latching on, babe, now I know what I have found

~♥~

I am starting things off for todays skin shares from,
The Skin Fair 2015,
with skin from *(OO)*YUKI – Ooyuki Mint.
Since there are so many skins offered at the fair from this designer,
I decided to share three of them, shown and labeled above.
There are 14 different skins to choose from.
There are also appliers to purchase at the event.

Today will be a lot like yesterdays post.
I will share the designer, the photo of the skin with either different tones,
for those that only have the one makeup or,
I will choose a few makeups to share with you..

Glam Affair, The Plastik & Wow Skins will not be in one of these lists.
For those I had something planned already so, you will have to wait for those.
hehe.. I know, I am a tease.. but, here we go……

~♥~

:Aphrodisiac: – Lylah Lyric
Olivia

I'm so en-captured

Olivia Skin includes the ability to wear with and without freckles,
with and without cleavage and comes with, various body appliers.

~♥~

Flounce – Mimi Coral
Carrie

I'm so en-captured

Gemma

I'm so en-captured

Carrie & Gemma skins include 7 different makeups,
6 beauty marks, 4 lipsticks, 4 blushes, & 4 brows.
There are 3 tones to choose from.

~♥~

I tried to do the third skin that is avaiable from Flounce but,
something seems to be wrong with my viewer or, inventory… idk but,
I am going to actually end this post now so,
I can try to figure out the issue… and,
I also wanted to do more posts on the Biker’s Choice Fair and,
50 Shades of Lust, which I am an official blogger so,
I want to get a few of those started….
Also, as mentioned above, I have a few skinlines I wanted to get posted that I had plans for…
however, if I cannot load stuff, well.. frustration…

So, I will leave you with the above…
And, also.. if you are wondering what hair I am wearing…
Since this is the only item that has changed since my last post..
It is, .Olive. the Rosa Hair from, Naminaeko and is available at the…
IDK Event.. that one I kept TPing into.. before it was open…
YUP!
They broke the mold when they made me…. lol…

I hope that you have enjoyed these posts…

If you are looking for the tattoos and, makeups.. no worries..
I will be doing a post on them very soon..

Anyway.. here are your LIMOS.

IDK Event | March 2015 |

Skin Fair Sim 1  – Skin Fair Sim 2

Thank you for commenting!

