It’s like I checked into rehab..

It's like I checked into rehab

Rihanna – Rehab ft. Justin Timberlake

Damn, ain’t it crazy when you’re love swept?
You’d do anything for the one you love
Cause anytime that you needed me I’d be there
It’s like you were my favorite drug

~♥~

Before I dive into my skin post I just wanted to a second and thank,
kikunosuke eel & Ikon Innovia
for inadvertently being uber sweet on my birthday!

I am sure they know how… and, if by chance they do not.. well,
I guess it will just stay my little secret.

xx

~♥~

Thank you to everyone who sent me birthday wishes..
That was so great..
and, for not deleting me as a friend while I IM’d ALL of you during my …..
special soda consumption.. lol…

As well as Tiseral & Kissyfur for being sweet also.

~♥~

And now on to the skins!

I would like you to meet,

Egozy.Vilda Genetic (Fair).Nude

It's like I checked into rehab

And also,

Egozy.Tahliah Genetic (Porcelain).Nude

It's like I checked into rehab

I have always wanted to try the Egozy skins but,
me being me always got sidetracked by blogging everything else..
however, I lucked out and Nicole had a blogger request item out and, I applied..
Nicole accepted and sent me her releases for the 2015 Skin Fair..
YAY! TYTYTY!

I decided to wear two tones that I normally do not wear…
however, I have been wearing this Vilda skin since I received it so, who knows…
maybe Morgie shall have a nice deep tan this summer…

Now, I am going to try my hardest to post the correct info however,
if I make a mistake, I will correct it as soon as I can….

Vilda comes with these appliers..

– baby bump
– lola tangos (many options)
– Phatazz
– Sking Boop (many options)
– slink hands/feet

As well as what looks to be 14 different tattoo layers to emphasize your breasts/cleavage.

8 awesome hairbares (I am actually wearing one with this adorable hair from, Mina Hair).

8 tattoo brow layers to be worn with the “no brow” option of skin.

As well as a pair of mesh ears.

And, also a few miscellaneous tattoo layers.
I believe they are for correction services.

The Tahliah skin pretty much is the exact same minus the hairbases and,
adding a tattoo tooth layer.

I can’t wait to try the other tones but, I wanted to go a tad different because, to be truthful..
I wanted to try something different and, also of course I wanted to test my shape.. haha.

The skin fair has now officially started and,
there are two full sims for you to explore.

There is a script limit so my suggestion to you is to…
strip…
Don the full body layer you know you have…
grab the demos of the skins you like and, go home to try them..
The fair is open from now til the 29th.. so, you have time!!

Most importantly.. enjoy yourself.

OKAY!

Time to take a break.. I hope that you have enjoyed this post and,
I will see you all tomorrow.

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your event and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Anastasia| Morgana Hilra | New Release

Skin | Egozy. | Vilda & Tahliah  |@The Skin Fair 2015 | March 13th Opening

Skin Fair Sim 1   Sim 2

Hair | MINA | Bas – Essentials | mina.nakamura |

Tattoo | .Inhale. | Hipster Leg Tattoo | ranhendrix |

Eyes |IKON | Sovereign Eyes – Oxidation & Ice | Ikon Innovia | New Release

Lashes | Maitreya  | Mesh Eyelashes |Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel| 

Clothing

Outfit | [Cynful] | Prissy Fur Dress – Crimson & Tobacco | cynthia.ultsch | @The Dressing Room Fusion | Mar 2015

Boots | ::HH:: Hucci | Aste Boot – Collection | eboni.khan |

Accessories

Jewelry |  [MANDALA] |Pearl-Rain-Season3 | BLACK_FATPACK | kikunosuke eel | @Shiny Shabby | Last day, Mar 15th 2015

Poses

Pose | AKEYO_| PowerAO_MiLady_HUD | artoo Magneto |

4 thoughts on “It’s like I checked into rehab..

Thank you for commenting!

