THIS IS HOW WE DO ITTT!

My birthday was today.. well, tech it was yesterday!
March 12th!
I had chinese food, nachos, special soda, cake…
omg, I am so stuffed!!!

TIME FOR SPRING CLEANING!

This is how we do it2

Montell Jordan – This Is How We Do It

This is how we do it
It’s Friday night, and I feel alright
The party is here on the West side
So I reach for my 40 and I turn it up
Designated driver take the keys to my truck
Hit the shore ’cause I’m faded
Honeys in the street say, “Monty, yo we made it!”
It feels so good in my hood tonight
The summertime skirts and the guys in Kani
All the gang bangers forgot about the drive-by
You gotta get your groove on, before you go get paid
So tip up your cup and throw your hands up
And let me hear the party say

~♥~

I have this area on my friends sim where I do all my blogging..
PLUS, I get to decorate her land the way I want…
So, SCORE for me!!

As you can see, with all the events to blog..
my area gets a wee messy…
So this is me getting ready to clean!

First however, I wanted to share with you this skin from,
( я e d ) M i n t by, moni.schulze named Fuzzy!

Fuzzy is made for The Mesh Project body parts!
I have two mesh heads from there plus, the free body.
I have shared my reasoning for not purchasing the TMP body in the past..
So, for this post I used the Maitreya Lara body with the Belleza Medium tone appliers..

This is how we do it

Skintones available:

Human:

Porcelain
Powder
Sugar [✔]
Sunshine
Strawberry
Maple
Cream
Caramel
Bronze
Cocoa

[+] Fantasy:

Expired
Demon
Snow
Drow
Trow
Fae

Also, there are 5 lipstick and, 5 brow options.
Shown above are my two fav lipsticks.. hehe.

The skin fair starts.. TODAY!!!

Oh wow!! It’s here.. almost!!
hahaha.. I do not know the exact time but,
if you click the link below where the skin name and info is,
you will know as much as I do lol…
likely before I do!!
So, make sure to check out ( я e d ) M i n t!!

Okay, time for me to get back to my IMs..

See you all soon!!

*runs of singing, “happy birthdayyyy to meeeee…….”*

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your event and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Anastasia| Morgana Hilra | New Release

Skin | ( я e d ) M i n t | SkiNo.15, Fuzzy > Head < Skintone Sugar | moni.schulze |@The Skin Fair 2015 | March 13th Opening

Hair | .~Tableau Vivant~ | Legend hair – Calliope | M4ri1yn Magic | @ we love roleplay | Mar 2015

Eyeliner | DeeTaleZ | Makeup BLACK Eyeliner E | steffi.villota |

Eyes |IKON | Sovereign Eyes – Dew | Ikon Innovia | New Release

Lashes | Maitreya  | Mesh Eyelashes |Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Body | Maitreya |Mesh Body – Lara V2.1 | Onyx LeShelle |

Head | #TheMeshProject (BETA) | Head(f) – Fierce (Basic) |

Hands | Slink |AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed | Siddean Munroe|

Feet | Slink | Female Feet (AvEnhance)  – High | Siddean Munroe|

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel | 

Nail Polish | Cynful | P.A.C. Nails | angelina Courier | @Biker’s Choice Fair | March 10th  – 10th April

Clothing

Outfit | *Figment* | The Fool-Blue | dreamfantasia.nightfire | Create your own tarot | March 2015 | The event opens the 15th!

Boots | Addams | Dr. Addams Boots Medium | MalevolaAddams

Accessories

Bracelet | :: D-Style | Cross Collar w.HUD :: | christel.morane |

Poses

Pose | {NanTra} | Spring Forward –  1 | Tracy Redangel | Luck of the Irish | March 2015 |

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

