Rock that body come on come on

Rock that body

The Black Eyed Peas – Rock That Body – Skrillex Remix

Let me see your body rock
Shakin’ from the bottom to the top
Freak to what the DJ drop
We be the ones to make it hot
(To make it hot)

Electric shock, energy like a billion watts
Space be boomin’, the speakers pop
Galactic comb, we missed a spot
We bumpin’ your parkin lot

~♥~

Hello lovelies!
I have another skin to share with you!
This one is from, YourSkin & YourShape by, Monicuzza Babenco.
The name is, Viola and she comes in a choice of, 5 tones.
I am wearing tone 2.

Rock that body

There are different makeups to choose from plus,
each pack comes with hairbases, eyebrow layers, tattoo lashes,
lipstick layers, cleavage enhancers, brow shaper, eyes &
each skin has a no brow option.

I need to be honest.. appliers for me we a wee bit of a pain because,
I have the “all tones” hud and, finding the match to this skin was a bit confusing..
but, in the end I found it.

Update Note: I have just run over to the mainstore and they do have new appliers.
There is no redelivery system so, I will keep the appliers for my slink hands and feet that I already have.
However, if you do not already own them..
Slink Physique, which covers hands, feet and body costs 350L.
Lola Tango is 250L.
PhatAzz & CuteAzz is 90L.
Wowmeh is 180L.
Bellleza Venus is, 300L.
The mesh project is 200L.
And last but least,
Maitreya Lara is, 300L.

See how much I love you all?
I went straight to Moni’s store in my undies to look up prices for you all!!

hehhehe…

So, I will leave you for now but,
make sure you read all the info below because,
there are many events going on and,
I would not want you to miss any.

I will be doing posts for tons of skin fair, Biker’s choice fair, oh my…
Tons of events over the next few weeks.

Thanks you to all the sponsors and, my readers.

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your event and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Anastasia| Morgana Hilra | New Release

Skin | *YS&YS* |Viola Skin Tone 02| Monicuzza Babenco | @The Skin Fair 2015 | March 13th Opening

Hair | MOON // Hair | Echoes | silent.acoustic | Group Gift |

Eyes |{S0NG} | Yuki // Dark Brown Eye | funeral.plutonian |

Lashes | Maitreya  | Mesh Eyelashes |Onyx LeShelle | V.I.P. Group Gift

Hands | Slink |AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed | Siddean Munroe|

Feet | Slink | Female Feet (AvEnhance)  – High | Siddean Munroe|

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel | 

Nail Polish | Cynful | P.A.C. Nails | angelina Courier | @Biker’s Choice Fair | March 10th  – 10th April

Clothing

Top | [ SAKIDE ] | Shammy Top | kinu.mayako | @Luck of the Irish Gacha Event | March 2015 |

Shorts | Lolita | Boyshort Panties Baby Pink | missqwerty.pevensey | @AnyBody | March 2015

Heels | Candy Doll |_Sasha Pale Rose – Slink High | rebeca.dembo | Full Release @Mainstore

Accessories

Ring | Sweet Thing. | Emerald Ring – Song of Swans | ayashula | Instore Gacha |

Necklace | [MANDALA] | Pearl Rain Necklace/Rose pink| kikunosuke.eel |

Bracelet | [MANDALA] | Pearl Rain  Bracelet/Rose pink | kikunosuke.eel |

Poses

Personal

2 thoughts on “Rock that body come on come on

Thank you for commenting!

