Want it all the time, need it everyday….

My favorite water world

Ariana Grande – The Way ft. Mac Miller

So If you need it, I got it, I got it everyday
Be your lover, your friend, you’ll find it all in me
Stay by your side, I’ll never leave you
And I ain’t going nowhere ’cause you’re a keeper

~♥~

Hey everyone!
Sorry about yesterday..
I meant to come back and blog this awesome look but,
I laid down and, I was done.
I only just now got out of bed…
but, I am back online and, I have a question for you all.

I have just started to use my shadows feature on my Firestorm viewer.
It is up to date and, the shadows work but,
as Lindsey suggested I have been playing with my depth field and…
I am not sure but, I think I messed something up…
So I ended up putting it all back to “default” but, that does not seem to have fixed this issue..

Some of my shadows seem,
dusty may be the right word…
Or, noisy…

I love using the shadows but,
if I can not fix them… I don’t think I want to continue using them.

I didn’t have any issues the day, Lindsey Warwick came and helped me enable the shaft lighting..

As you can see in this lovely photo of her that I took..

Beautiful Lindsey

And though this is not a great example of how it looks …
this link is a small square of what is happening…

I know, I should have a bigger photo of it… but, oddly when I need it to do it…
It doesn’t LOL!

I am not sure if you all know what I mean though but,
If you have an idea.. please find a way to let me know.

Either make a comment or, send me a note card in world..
Or a flickr mail…

I really want to use shadows more often.

Thanks for reading my dilemma!

I look forward to hearing from you & PC specs are below!!

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your event and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | *Anastasia/Working On It*| Morgana Hilra |

Skin | -Glam Affair – | Alice America – 01| Aida Ewing | @Shiny Shabby | Mar. 2015 |

Hair |(Chemistry) | Hair – Hera| Kimberlee Miles |

Eyes |{D.A} | Nebula Ice | Soleil Reid |

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed | Maxi Gossamer|

Hands | Slink |AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed | Siddean Munroe|

Feet | Slink | Female Feet (AvEnhance)  – Medium | Siddean Munroe|

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel | 

Clothing

Top | .Atomic. | {Darling Sweater} Set 2 | Ivy Graves |

Pants | [Cynful] | Skinny Jeans – Washed Grey| cynthia.ultsch |

Shoes | Ingenue | :: Louise Heels :: Ballet | betty.doyle | @The Arcade Gacha Event | Mar. 2015 |

Accessories

Necklace | Nylon Outfitters | Lucky Cat Charm – Hearts – Luck In Love | Polyester Partridge | @The Arcade Gacha Event | Mar. 2015 |

Ring | .Atomic. | Sweet Deer – Romantic Ring | Ivy Graves  | @The Arcade Gacha Event | Mar. 2015 |

Piercings | PUNCH | Stripes Septum | celandria | @Suicide Dollz | Mar. 2015 |

Pose

Pose | {pose maniacs} | Lexi | Jaay Tiratzo | @The Whore Couture Fair | Mar. 2015 |

Computer Specs

CPU: AMD A8-5500 APU with Radeon(tm) HD Graphics (3200 MHz)
Memory: 7645 MB
OS Version: Microsoft Windows 8.1 64-bit (Build 9600)
Graphics Card Vendor: ATI Technologies Inc.
Graphics Card: AMD Radeon HD 7560D

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

