Thank God the week is done…

The Pixel Bean Coffeehouse / Blithe

Usher – DJ Got Us Fallin’ in Love ft. Pitbull

So we back in the club
Get that bodies rocking from side to side (side to side)
Thank God the week is done
I feel like a zombie gone back to life (back to life)
Hands up, and suddenly we all got our hands up
No control of my body
Ain’t I seen you before?
I think I remember those eyes, eyes, eyes, eyes

~♥~

First thing I would like to share is about the hair that I am wearing.
It is from, Tableau Vivant and is called, Healy.
This beautiful hair is being released for the next round of the Arcade Gacha Fair!
Which starts in hours!!
March 1st 2015!!!
I am using the Blonde hud and, rare hair pin!

This is the info provided for each play

~Tableau Vivant~Healy - Key_1024

There are 20 commons
2 rares.


Common catch consists of:

– 1 rigged hair;
– 1 HUD with 10 tints.

Rare catch consists of:

– 1 rigged hair;
– 5 complete huds with 30 tints (150 total);
– 1 hairpin;
– 1 hud for hairpin with 28 variations.

As you can see, this round for Tableau Vivant is going to be awesome!
And at 50L per play, how can you possibly miss you??

~♥~

Next, I finally got to visit the,
Pixel Bean CoffeeHouse!

The Pixel Bean Coffeehouse / Blithe

This place is so amazing.
It is located on a sim named, Blithe.
Not only is there this endearing little coffee house but,
wow.. the land around it .. just WOW.

The Pixel Bean Coffeehouse / Blithe

Joining the Blithe group allows for sim rez rights.

The Pixel Bean Coffeehouse / Blithe

Please be polite and clean up after yourself.
Items are subject to auto return if not taken up after use.

L$200 to join. The cost helps keep the two scenic sims thriving.

As you can see, I explored!
And, when I explore, I take photos!
Many, many, ….. many.. photos..

The ones I am sharing here are just a few that I posted on Flickr.

The Pixel Bean Coffeehouse / Blithe

I did not use any filters for these photos.
I use firestorm and, I took the photos in a 6016 x 4148 resolution.
Sized them down and, used a basic sharpen tool in a few areas.
The windlight I used was, Places – Paris.
This windlight is available in ALL firestorm viewers. (current)

The Pixel Bean Coffeehouse / Blithe

I also took a look in many different windlight settings and, trust me.. they all look amazing..

Personally though, I wanted to show you how it looked in a nice, clean, lighting.

When you visit.. make sure that you travel all the pathways.. especially this daring one..
It goes along side a mountain..
Seriously, visit and take this stroll.. look at the view.. it will be amazing.

The Pixel Bean Coffeehouse / Blithe

I will finish this photographic tour with another one of my favorite things…
Horses!
But, seriously..
This is a whimsical place to visit..
And with the events that happen at the Pixel Bean Coffee House…..
well, think of it..
Amazing DJ’s, amazing people..
A super talented Harlow Heslop, who owns this amazing sim…
PLUS all this beauty?

Sounds like a perfect date to me…
Or, place to just go and chill, relax, listen to the sounds of the waves,
and read a book..

Whatever you do… take some photos and share them with us!
The Pixel Bean Coffeehouse Flickr Group

Maybe I will see you there sometime!

Thanks for reading!

The Pixel Bean Coffeehouse / Blithe

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your event and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | *Anastasia/Working On It*| Morgana Hilra |

Skin |.Atomic. | {Song} Bohemian_Sugar | Ivy Graves |  @Uber | Feb 2015 |

Hair |~Tableau Vivant~|  Healy // | M4ri1yn Magic | @ The Arcade Gacha Event | Mar 1st 2015 |

Eyes |.The Sugar Garden. | Luxury Eyes – Ice Blue | eilfie.sugarplum | New Release |

Tattoo |.Inhale. | Dead on Arrival Tattoo |

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed | Maxi Gossamer|

Hands | Slink |AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed | Siddean Munroe|

Feet | Slink | Female Feet (AvEnhance)  – Medium | Siddean Munroe|

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel | 

Clothing

Dress | *League* | Ananda Outfit -Brown | Nena Janus |  @Uber | Feb 2015 |

Shoes | {Livalle} | Classico -Zipper Heels- Brown | Lindsey Warwick | Coming soon to Fameshed | Mar 1 2015 |

Accessories

Necklace | Bauhaus Movement | Natacha – Choker – Antique | @ Shiny Shabby | Feb 2015 |

Bracelet | Bauhaus Movement | Natacha – Bracelet – Antique | LouLou Teichmann | @ Shiny Shabby | Feb 2015 |

Piercings | PUNCH | Doll | celandria

Pose

Pose | Bauhaus Movement | Female Poses | | LouLou Teichmann | @ Shiny Shabby | Feb 2015 | (I forgot which pose I used, sorry..)

Location

The Pixel bean Coffeehouse

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

