Heaven and earth collide…

Uber Styling

David Guetta & Chris Willis – Everytime We Touch

Every time we touch
Emotions that I can’t contain
Sweepin’ over me again
Every time we touch
Sensations I can not explain
Washin’ all away my pain
Every time we touch
Magic sprinkled deep inside
Sending me the breath of life
Every time we touch (yeah)
Something takes a hold of me
Every time we touch

~♥~

I am so happy!
Tiseral gave me some lindens before he logged off the other day..
and, I managed not to spend them so, I had L for the Uber event!
I had so much fun!
I am sure to go back soon but, for now.. these are some of the awesome items I picked up!

The theme this time is, Bohemian!

Blueberry has brought us these cute shorts with a chain that hangs down with disks and, that ends up being perfect because,
they match perfectly with my jewelry set from, Izzie’s..
And Truth Hawks released this beautiful hair called, Delphine which has accessories with it. butterflies and flowers!
It’s kind of funny because, my name in WoW is Dalphine.. well, on the server Elune.
So, it was a given that I was going to buy that hair!!

The tattoo I am wearing is from, Inhale and is called, Dead or Alive!

You can see a better view of it here and, here. (nude)

Glam Affair’s Aida Ewing & Amberly Boccaccio released a few awesome items for this round!

Aida has released Alice Cygana in three tones.
Asia, Jamaica and India.
I am wearing one of my favorite tones, Jamaica!
You can also find [PXL Creation] Sweetlips appliers!

Uber Posting Soon - 1

Amberly released that beautiful pair of sandals and, the pretty tank top!
The sandals are available in 8 colors and, are wearable with slink and, Maitreya.
and my Tank is available in 12 colors!

So that is my Uber Bohemian shopping trip!
I actually picked up a couple other items and, I will share those with you as well later!

As I said though, as soon as I can, I will be going back for more..
HECK, I will likely pick up more shorts even, haha,
I love to have different colors of items to go with other items!

All the designers are awesome!

Make sure you go visit as soon as possible!

xoxo have fun!! ~ Morgie

PS! My Ana shape is almost ready for release..
I just need to fix up an ad and, we are good to go!

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your event and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | *Anastasia/Working On It*| Morgana Hilra |

Skin |Glam Affair | Alice Cygana – Jamaica | Aida Ewing |  @Uber | Feb 2015 |

Hair |TRUTH HAIR | Delphine – variety | Truth Hawks |  @Uber | Feb 2015 |

Eyes |IKON |Charm Eyes – Silverleaf | Ikon Innovia |

Tattoo |.Inhale. | Dead on Arrival Tattoo |

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed | Maxi Gossamer|

Hands | Slink |AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed | Siddean Munroe|

Feet | Slink | Female Feet (AvEnhance)  – Flat | Siddean Munroe|

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel | 

Clothing

Top | Glam Affair | Gipsy Layered Tank – Cloud | Amberly Boccaccio|  @Uber | Feb 2015 |

Short | Blueberry | Cossy – Denim Ripped Shorts – Faded Light | blueberryxx |  @Uber | Feb 2015 |

Shoes | Glam Affair | Boho Sandals – Bicolor | Amberly Boccaccio|  @Uber | Feb 2015 |

Accessories

Jewelry Set | Izzie’s | Coin Jewelry Set (copper) | Izzie Button|  @Uber | Feb 2015 |

Pose

Pose | (marukin) | [hane] bullish | valencia.southard |

2 thoughts on “Heaven and earth collide…

Thank you for commenting!

