Meeting, Mandingo Quan…

Random Finds

Currently listening to this playlist…

~♥~

Hey everyone!
I see you have survived your, Monday..
I slept through mine.. and, actually, for me it ended up being a good thing.

I decided to step out of my personal antisocial bubble and,
compliment a random stranger on their profile photo… however,
me being ME, I could not just say… hey, great shot.. no, I had to dissect it!
It’s funny, even when I know I am doing it.. and, I know there is another way, I just do the first thing that pops into my head..

Lucky for me though, this guy was really awesome about it.
He thanked me for the compliment and, then within seconds, I realized I was talking to the owner of, we’re closed &
Hazardous..

If you follow me at all, you know this is one of my most favorite haunts..
And, honestly, I do not profile stalk so much, to know whose sim I am at..
but, he was super cool about it and,
I even made a new friend.

I will be calling on him for a friends photo shoot when I start doing those around my birthday (rl)..
which, to all my friends reading this.. including my family,
be prepared!

For now however, I have Dingo’s permission to use his photo from his flickr..
so, please click it and go fav it..
it really is awesome!
And, please.. don’t ask to see what I said to him about his photo.. I embarrassed myself LOL..
No filter Morgana, at your service!

>CLICK HERE FOR DINGO’S FLICKR<
Dingo - mandingo.quan

I have actually blogged Hazardous in the past.

There are more then just one but, you will have to search it.. xx

You really have to come by and check it out…

We won’t even touch on how often I have fangirled the store, lol..
for that you will just have to look it up!

Anyway, I am blabbering away here and I really want to just snap a few photos and,
go play WOW while I still have time!!
HUGE patch day… YaY!!!

I am so excited… meeting, Dingo.. and,
I don’t know… I am a gamer girl.. so, WoW patch.. WOOT..
Poor Tiseral will have to patch… so, I am guessing we will be in SL later today.

Thanks for being so awesome, Dingo!!
It was so awesome meeting you!

~♥~

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your event and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | *Anastasia/Working On It*| Morgana Hilra |

Skin |.Birdy. |Amber Skin ~Pure~ Wizarding Faire |nina.helix|

Hair |MOON | Hair // Roots & Ombres – Alkaline | silent.acoustic | @N21 | Feb 2015 |

Horns |:LE FORME | Dragon Horns Bronze | louise.marsault | @CαяиEνıł | Feb 2015 |

Eyes |IKON |Charm Eyes – Silverleaf | Ikon Innovia |

Tattoo |.Things.| Mucius Tattoo | Nheria | @Fashion Fair 2015 |

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed | Maxi Gossamer|

Hands | Slink |AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed | Siddean Munroe|

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel | 

Clothing

Top | Blueberry |Cassy – Knotted Shirts – Beige| blueberryxx |

Skirt | Blueberry | Bisquit – Mesh – Strapped & Zipped Skirts Black| blueberryxx |

Boots | REIGN.| Marylin Boots- Black | kenadeecole | @N21 | Feb 2015 |

Accessories

Belt/Headpiece | .Keystone.| Malukah |aymee.monk | @Fantasy Gacha Carnival | Feb 2015 |

Glasses | Glamistry | Sunglasses [PU2001] |glamistry | New Release |

Poses

Poses | Del May | Random ones used | Del May |

Location

Hazardous

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

