Oh, kiss me beneath the milky twilight

How SWEET it is

Sixpence None The Richer – Kiss Me

“Oh, kiss me beneath the milky twilight
Lead me out on the moonlit floor
Lift you open hand
Strike up the band, and make the fireflies dance
Silvermoon’s sparkling,
So kiss me”

~♥~

I have decided to share my opinions on these three mesh mouths.
I have in order of my personal favorite,
Sweetlips from, PXL Creations..
Nyam-Nyam from, Cathode Rays &
LoudMouth from, .Loud Mouth.

Each one of these come with the mouth, an alpha layer,
instructions and, a development kit.

I am wearing Glam Affair – Alice in tone American.
I forgot to mention the tone in the photo below.

Review Time
(click here for largest photo)

As many of you know by now, I wear Glam Affair skins, alot.
So, for me personally, I need my mesh parts to match and the best way normally,
is by using appliers.

Sweetlips was just released recently, and already has appliers from,
Glam affair and, I am sure they of course match the skins at, Pxl Creations.

Now I have jumped around a bit tonight,
just to see if other skin desigenrs have come up with appliers but,
so far, I do not see any but, that doesn’t mean anything.
Designers will likely get many requests as these lips are… well.. let’s click off shall we?

– Extremely easy to use!!!!
– Matches some my personal favorite skins (and many other ladies)
– Has a nice size to it.
– Doesn’t sit to high or to low.
– Didn’t take much editing to make it fit my face.
– Has the Pxl Creations teeth attached to it. (only standard)

~♥~

Nyam-Nyam has been around for a little while now and,
is my favorite over the Loudmouth.
With this one you get a little extra with an animation hud,
and on this hud you also get different teeth styles..
Such as hampy, or normal.
There are many skin creators that have appliers for Nyam-Nyam but,
I went to Glam Affair and, I didn’t see any but, I could just be blind…
It could happen, lol… but, if they do not have them, I hope Aida does make some..
I decided to use the color picker for this mouth and, as you can see,
it is not a perfect match but, if I were to just do a tad bit of editing,
I could easily blend it in photoshop or, some photo editing program.
Teeth are included but you need to add them.

~♥~

Loudmouth, out of these three, has been around the longest.
I still for the life of me, cannot fit these properly.
Others say that it looks right but, I am sure, you as a consumer,
know what I mean by, it doesn’t look right to me!
I am using the loudmouth applier from the Glam Affair – Romy skin in tone American but,
it just doesn’t look right..
And, I took these photos without any editing so, this is how I see it.
Also, with the Loudmouth, a standard set of teeth are included but, need an extra attachment area.
I would still wear it, if I could sort out my appliers but,
it is my least favorite of the three.
However, I will say, the idea and creativity behind them, is awesome.

Note: Apparently there will be an update around, March 13th. I will revisit this mouth then as well.

~♥~

So that is my review and, I hope that I have expressed myself appropriately.
As many of you know, I tend to go off on a tangent and, then my points are lost.

I now bring you the fashion & Skin share of the post.

Skins

-Glam Affair skin named Alice for the Shiny Shabby event!

Now this photo, I accidently took in low rez… I figured it out when I tried to resize it.
Talk about being overly tired, lol.
Thank you to my friend, Sileny Noel for the pretty bench.
I am not sure what gacha event it’s from but,
it is a Stone bench with wings from, BananaN!

Having a seat

Please remember, read all the info below..
Always read the information below the styling area.
This area includes all your event and designer info plus,
all your product info.

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | *Personal Use/Working On It*| Morgana Hilra |

Skin | -Glam Affair – Alice – Shiny Shabby – America| Aida Ewing | @ Shiny Shabby | Feb 2015|Opens 20th at 12 pm SLT. 

Hair |~Tableau Vivant~ | Shabby hair | M4ri1yn Magic | @ Shiny Shabby | Feb 2015|Opens 20th at 12 pm SLT. 

Eyes | IKON |Ikon Innovia| Charm Eyes –  Ice | New Release

Tattoo | .Identity. Body Shop | Thirsty Seek |  | @ Cosmetic Fair | Feb 2015|

Forehead Tattoo | NOX. | Ethereal| anya.mcconach | @ The Creepy Kawaii Fair | Feb 2015|

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed | Maxi Gossamer|

Hands | Slink |AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed | Siddean Munroe|

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel | 

Mouths

Sweetlips 01 | PXL Creations | hart.larsson | New Release |

Nyam-Nyam | Cathode Rays | tashanni |

LoudMouth | brias.stardus |

Clothing

Top | NS::  |Knotted Shirt| nani Soulstar | @The Thrift Shop | Feb 2015 |

Skirt | CandyDoll | Missy Skirt Cherry |rebeca.dembo| @Kustom9 | Feb 2015 |

Shoes | Glamistry | ASTER Heels [PF1017] | glamistry | New Release

Accessories

Bracelet |:Diamante: |Best Bracelet | Half of “Best Friend”| alliana.petunia |Midnight Mania Board | Transferable

Glasses | Glam Affair | CatEye Embellished  Glasses Black | amberly.boccaccio |

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

