My persuasion can build a nation…

Hers

Beyoncé – Run The World (Girls) Extended Remix

“My persuasion can build a nation
Endless power, the love we can devour
You’ll do anything for me”

~♥~

Obey

I have always been intrigued with the,
Female Dominate world.

As a lady that does not like to be dominated,
I find that for me personally,
I would rather be in control as opposed to controlled.

Also, I find that being in Second Life,
I am exposed, for lack of a better word,
to more male supposed, domination.

What I mean is..
Men in Second Life, for the most part,
seem to be in the same position as I find myself in.
Intrigued but, not yet jumped in or…

With many of the men, they seem to think it is their god given right..
to be the master over the women…
and, I am here to tell those unlucky fellows that…
this is not the case..

If you are in the position to even question..
if you are in control with your relationships…
be it, a D/S relationship, friendship or significant others..
chances are.. your not..
or, they allow you to think you are.

He likes THEM blue

Personally, if I were to examine my attitude now..
I would have to say..
I can be lil miss docile.. until..
Someone tries to control me and then…
A whole other Morgie takes over,
and the offender learns…

I am no ones submissive…

I think my Mommy & Daddy raised a very strong lady…
I take after my daddy!
~My Second Life Family is Awesome ~
I am forever the RP’ daughter!

~♥~

If you would like to see Tiseral’s take on this photoshoot..
here is his flickr.

PEACE!

~Note~

Many of the items used in this shoot were obtained during the,
Fresh Event..
I do not know when this event ends however, I know it is soon.
I have decided to link the mainstore URLs below but, the event is now linked in this note.

~♥~

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | *Personal Use/Tessa*| Morgana Hilra |

Skin | Glam Affair | Sophie skin – Jamaica ( Oh my Valentine ) | Aida Ewing | Group Gift

Hair | [enVOGUE] | HAIR Olivia | Casandra Rain |

Eyes | IKON |Ikon Innovia| Charm Eyes –  Hazel | New Release

Tattoo | .Identity. Body Shop | Thirsty Seek |  | @ Cosmetic Fair | Feb 2015|

Forehead Tattoo | NOX. | Ethereal| anya.mcconach | @ The Creepy Kawaii Fair | Feb 2015|

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed | Maxi Gossamer|

Hands | Slink |AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed | Siddean Munroe|

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel | 

Clothing

Dress | [sYs] |AZABU coat dress – black / red|Syane Cisse| @Fresh / TP above/ Feb 2015

Shoes | Latreia| Revenge Boots V2|hera.aviatik | 60% off Latreia FootFashions now till March 1st

Accessories

Crop | Ma Vie. – Mistress Crop | Mavi Beck | Part of the Mistress Pose Pack

Hat | Remarkable Oblivion | Paragons Cap – Forever Black | axsisthorn |

Poses

Pose | double take: | tread lightly | valena.vacano| @Fresh / TP above/ Feb 2015

Decor

Building | Abiss | The Doze | skybox *dark version | Oggy Bonetto | @The Men’s Dept | Feb 2015 |

Frames | The Hive | Shades Wall Art | thehivestore| @Fresh / TP above/ Feb 2015

Candles | The Hive – Shades Candles| thehivestore| @Fresh / TP above/ Feb 2015

Table | The Hive | Shades Console Table | thehivestore| @Fresh / TP above/ Feb 2015

Plants | 22769 | [bauwerk] Floor Vase | Paco Pooley| @Fresh / TP above/ Feb 2015

Bed | 22769 | [bauwerk] Black Leather Bed ADULT | Paco Pooley| @Fresh / TP above/ Feb 2015

End Tables | 22769 ~ [bauwerk] Alligator Skin Nightstand | Paco Pooley| @Fresh / TP above/ Feb 2015

One thought on “My persuasion can build a nation…

Thank you for commenting!

