Hangover Wednesday..

Hangover Wednesday

WordPress seems to be having a derp moment as I write this…

So, I have decided to write it all out on, wordpad then, just transfer everything once it has completed it’s crap attack.

Last night, I got it in my head for some ungodly reason to get drunk..
I even prepared for it..
I stopped taking my meds in the AM for another test,
so I would not have anything in my system that could interact with the alcohol…
I know many of you that know me, wondered about that, so there is your answer.. don’t worry.. I am a safe lady…

HOWEVER, as Tis pointed out, once my hangover began, it’s all about knowing your limits..
but, what happens when your “limit” is not the same as it once was and,
you do not drink often enough to know this fact?
Yeah, well … turns out my limit changed… DRASTICALLY.. lol…
I was 3 sheets to the wind by 1am, and well…. paying for it through out the night and today…
I swear I feel like I was sucking on cotton swabs all night..
And, did you know, I BLOGGED last night?
AND, I texted alot of my rl family, and I was texting someone in China…
So, for you SL friends that may have either been drunk called, butt called,
or got some really interesting photos of my dog licking… well, I am sorry.. in…
I would love to say advanced but, alas..sorry…

This, is my hang over blog… I hope you enjoy it…

Quick thing, lol I always love Glam Affair, and this is Sophie for,
Chapter 4 and, she is available in Asia and Jamaica!

Glam Affair

There is another beauty but, I will post that one laters!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | *Personal Use/Tessa*| Morgana Hilra |

Skin | Glam Affair | Sophie [ C4 ] – Asia 04 F | Aida Ewing | @Chapter 4 | Feb 2015 |

Hands | Slink |AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed | Siddean Munroe|

Feet | Slink | AvEnhance High Feet| Siddean Munroe|

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel | 

Eyes | S0NG} | Yuki~ Dark Blue Eye |  funeral.plutonian |

Hair | ~Tableau Vivant~ | Lupe hair – FatPack | M4ri1yn Magic | @We love Roleplay | @Feb 2015 |

Clothing

Top | NS::  | Whatever Sweater | nani Soulstar | @Olala Fashion Event | Feb 2015 |

Pants | -Pixicat- | Klara.Jeans (Blue) | areve |

Boots | Addams | Complete Outfit Kylie (only wearing boots!!!) | MalevolaAddams |

Accessories

Glasses | NS::  | Sunglasses (c) |  nani Soulstar | @THE GACHA MANIA | Jan/Feb 2015 |

Poses

-My own- Not for sale.

Thank you for commenting!

