Tough Lover

A tough lover, ooh yeah
When he kisses me, I get that thrill
When he does that wiggle I won’t keep still
I wanna a tough lover (yeah, yeah)
A tough lover (woo)
I need a tough lover (yeah, yeah)
Tough lover (hum, hum)

BuurrrrrrrLesQue

Tough Lover – Christina Aguilera

Hey there!

Since we have so many events happening,
I have decided in order to catch up for this month..
because, I am feeling a little better and my babies are better…
I am going to share a special photo, and all your info below..
No long conversations…
Just photo and, info… no reviews.

This is just til I catch up..

Now, I know I have said that in the past,
and I always end up chatting away but, this time..
I mean it… or, rather I am going to give it the ole college try….

So here is all your info on the photo above..
And, I am off to put together another awesome look for you all!!

Styling

Body

Skin | DeeTaleZ Skin | A.T.W. Smilla [Brows 2] Mixedtype | steffi.villota |

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | *Personal Use/Tessa*| Morgana Hilra |

Brows | [Buzz] | Talia Brow – Blondes | eleri.catlyn |

Tattoo | .Identity. Body Shop | Guenkyo [Arms] | Melissa Hindrabar | @The ShowRoom | Jan 2015 |

Hands | Slink |AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed | Siddean Munroe

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel | New Years Sale |

Body | Maitreya Mesh Body | Lara V2.1 | Onyx LeShelle |

Clothing

Lingerie | Violent Seduction | Lady Rilette (Ink) | iki.akiri | @Burlesque | Starting Feb 1. 2015 |

Shoes | *RISQUE* | Risque I – Dark Color Pack | altruism | @Burlesque | Starting Feb 1. 2015 |

Accessories

Necklace | .random.Matter. | Bella Donna Choker – Fire  | nikohl.hax |

Pose

Prop | Exposeur | Burlesque Cage |  RubyStarlight Writer | @Burlesque | Starting Feb 1. 2015 |

One thought on “Tough Lover

Thank you for commenting!

