Sometimes you picture me…….

time after time...

I’m walking too far ahead
You’re calling to me I can’t hear
What you’ve said
Then you say go slow
I fall behind
The second hand unwinds

time after time...

If you’re lost you can look and you will find me
Time after time
If you fall I will catch you I’ll be waiting
Time after time

time after time...

After my picture fades and darkness
Has turned to gray
Watching through windows
You’re wondering if I’m okay
Secrets stolen from deep inside
The drum beats out of time

“Time After Time” – Cyndi Lauper (Cover by Alex Goot)

~~~

time for some r&r!

I have had a busy few days..
I am praying that things slow down enough so that,
I can have some time to myself..
I would love to just be able to take a break but, as I stated in my last posts..
my babies come first and, well.. they are getting better but, slowly..

I had a few mins reprieval so, I am here, to share with you my “lotd”…
I hope you love it as much as I do…

Now, off to shop and then play a lil of my game and, go to bed..

xoxo

Styling

BODY

Skin | Glam Affair | Ellie skin – Jamaica | Aida Ewing | @The Kawaii project | Jan.2015 |

Hair | !Oleander | Bennett in Blonde Tones | baileeoleander | @The Seasons Story | Jan.2015 |

Eyes | Song | Cheri // Navy Eye | funeral.plutonian | @Kustom9 | Jan.2015 |

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | *Personal Shape* | Morgana Hilra | Marketplace Store |

Hands | Slink | AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed | Siddean Munro |

Feet | Slink | Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged| Siddean Munro |

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel | New Years Sale |

Clothing

Top |*Tentacio* | Danna | May Tolsen |@Kustom9 | Jan.2015 |

Pants | Bueno | Skinny Jeans Cold | blueberryxx | @Kustom9 | Jan.2015 |

Shoes | *Reign. |Majesty | kenadeecole |

Accessories

Ring | Moon amore |  Realeza Rings MIDNIGHT | psyqueen | In Store Gacha |

Poses

Poses used are from, Bauhaus Movement by LouLou Teichmann…
sorry, I didn’t pay alot of attn to what I was doing.. I believe it is from the fashion line however.

One comment

Thank you for commenting!

