Wanna play a game with me?

I knew my rent was gon’ be late about a week ago
I worked my ass off, but I still can’t pay it though
But I got just enough
To get up in this club
Have me a good time, before my time is up
Hey, let’s get it now

Game Time - Blogging Later

Pitbull, Ne-Yo – Time Of Our Lives

~~~~~♥~~~~~

I know the song doesn’t exactly match the photo but,
it is what I was listening to when I writing this blog post, lol.
So, your stuck with it!

Let’s break this down into categories.

I am guilty of the dreaded….

CAM SHOPPING!!!
(que dun dun dunnnnnn here..)

*giggles*

The Mens Dept started but, I was there while they were setting up and,
me being a blogger saw something that grabbed my attn.. and, well…..
here we are…
NO, I could not wait the whole day to buy it, lol…
Actually, I was not sure I would be on when it opened so, I just grabbed this,
awesome hair by, INK.

I love how wavy it is…

Yeah, I know.. bad Morgie (*cough*, i mean jared)

Last round of, The Mens Dept Marcopol owner of,
Clef de Peau had this wicked skin out and, I was in a rush and,
I think I got the wrong tone… maybe it was the only tone available either way…
I got the wrong one because, it is a bit darker then I am use to putting on Jared.
Normally I go with, tone 2 or 3 but, it is still a great skin.
And the awesome thing about the skins that you get from the event is…
they come with slink appliers!

You know how hard it is to match up your skin to your hands.
well, no worries…

I believe they are also at this new round of the mens dept!
With my tone so, I will be going there sometime soon to grab that as well!
(in case you are wondering… they were not set up when I was camming…
or, I would have blogged that skin in this post, lol.. sorry Marcopol)

Next, another designer that is almost always a part of the event is,
lllmiku Resident owner of, Mikunch.
I saw that they were in this event this month and grabbed a demo of their jacket and,
on a whim, I went to their main store…
And, feel in lust with the male line… I hope they make more!!
My whole outfit.. pants, top, and boots are from Mikunch.
I just love their store..
I am going to take Morgie over there later and try…. everything.. on.

~~~~~♥~~~~~

For this next item..The Beer Pong Table from, Every Pixel is Art at, Chapter4!
I am just going to share my photo and copy past from the note card!
Just do I do not get any info wrong!

Game Time - Blogging Later2

“The Beer Pong Table! from (epia) comes with the following features:
♦ Fully playable game table with bouncing pong ball to throw into the cups of your opponent.
♦ Easy to use dialog menu with Skins (owner-only), Reset, Help and Get a Cup options.
♦ 8 skins included: Weed, Wood, Gurly, Hipster, Future, Babes, EPIA, Football.
♦ Drinking, standing, throwing, and drunk animations.
♦ High quality mesh- and texture work. Land Impact of 13.
♦ The table texture is included so you have the possibility to create your own designs. “

I am not sure… but, I think the table sways after a while….
could have just been me… or, my RL brother Jay… but…
After a while, we were laughing so hard, we swear the table was moving in mouse look….
like I said.. could have just been us… it was funny..

~~~~~♥~~~~~

Okay!

So that was a long post lol… a bit longer then I had intended but,
with all the cool items, I had to say something about everything… and, well…
If you are a blogger, then you know what I am talking about here!

Before I start to ramble on, lol… I am going to get going…

As always, all your links are below with all your info..

xoxo

Styling

Body

Skin | Clef de Peau | Guy:Brown T4 | marcopol.oh |

Hair | [INK] Hair  | SEED ::Black/Coal | nontroppo.torii  | @The Mens Dept | Jan.2015 |

Eyes | {S0NG} |  :: Eden // Bleu Eye | funeral plutonian |

Hands | Slink |  AvEnhance Hands male – relaxed | Siddean Munro |

Ears | MANDALA | STEKING_EARS_Season 5 | kikunosuke Eel | New Years Sale

Shape | So Hawt SL Shapes | March | morgana hilra | – Coming Soon

Clothing

Top | Mikunch |   Mens Simple sweater with shirt | lllmiku |

Pants | Miklunch | Tapered chino pant(black) | lllmiku |

Boots | Mikunch |  used uncle boots(black) | lllmiku |

Accessory

Bracelet | [MANDALA] | KOTOWARI-Watch set_BLACK | kikunosuke.eel | New Years Sale

Piercings | .Pekka. | Unseen Unisex Piercing – Silver  | kathya.szczepanski | Store Sale began Jan 1 2015!

Glasses | * S O R G O |  THALA Shades / DARK | arscene.dubrovna | Store wide sale

Decor

House | [Poetica] | Park Village West | story.ordinary |

DiningRoom | LAQ Decor | Dinning Room set | Winter DiPrima |

Kitchen | LAQ Decor | Kitchen Set | Winter DiPrima |

Table | Every Pixel is Art | Beer Pong Table! | Verone Potez | @Chapter4  Jan.2015 |

Animals | Ispachi |  [CHERISHED MOMENTS] Paws & Claws RARE | Diarmuid Miklos/Andred Qinan

One Comment Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

