Here is to a New Year!

May all your dreams come true this coming year!

~Blog set to music ~

Do you think about me when you’re all alone?
The things we used to do, we used to be
I could be the one to make you feel that way
I could be the one to set you free

To a new year

Avicii vs Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One

Do you think about me when the crowd is gone?
It used to be so easy, you and me
I could be the one to make you feel that way
I could be the one to set you free

I could be the one to make you feel that way
I could be the one to set you free
I could be the one to make you feel that way
I could be the one to set you free

When you need a way to beat the pressure down
When you need to find a way to breathe
I could be the one to make you feel that way
I could be the one to set you free……..

To a new year2

~~~

time for the thanks yous…

I really hope that everyone has a great new year.
Sorry for the strange blog post but, still not 50% let alone 100% lol…
but, I wanted to end the year with a post for you all!

Thank you to all my “sponsors”…
I still feel awkward calling people that…..
How about we say, thank you to the people that have believed in me enough,
to send me items to blog.
You are all so, appreciated.
Thank you more then words can say.

Thank you to all my readers!

It always amazes me when I speak to people in world..
and they tell me that they follow my blog..

It makes it all worth it.. thank you.

Thank you to Tiseral..
even though you drive me absolutely NUTS at times..
at least your a constant, and you don’t leave (often, let’s work on NEVER lol)…

Thank you to my family …
I know people think it is “just second life” but,
I love you all and respect you and, just because it’s “just second life”…
doesn’t mean the respect stops at a monitor….
you will always have a place in my heart, forever. xo

My friends.. of course I love you all…
I do not say it because of personal reasons but,
please… never doubt your importance to me.

And everyone.. remember..
Just because we almost never chat….
it doesn’t mean that you have lost your place in my life..
all you gotta do is, say hello… and I will be there. xx

*screams*

It is time to take a break and watch some Wolfblood.

OH Thank you, Cᴇʀʙᴇʀᴜs (kamayari)..
these were an awesome gift. xx

~~~~

Time for your details! xoxo

 BODY BITS!

Shape| So Hawt SL Shapes | Tessa – Limited Time | Morgana Hilra | Xmas Gift | 1L for gifting | (ending soon!!)

Skin | Glam Affair | December II | Aida Ewing | @Uber | Dec.2014 / Jan.2015 | Thank you, Aida

Eyes | {S0NG} | Yuki // Grey Eye | funeral.plutonian

Ears |   MANDALA |  STEKING_EARS_Season5  | kikunosuke Eel | @Mens Dept | Dec.2014

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed – BLACK | Maxi Gossamer | – 50% off Sale! Dec.2014 |

Hands | Slink | Mesh Hand Elegant | Siddean Munro |

Feet | Slink | Mesh Feet – High | Siddean Munro |

Hair | .~Tableau Vivant~ |  Hatsuhi hair| | M4ri1yn Magic | group gift | Thank you, M4ri1yn |

Tattoo | .Inhale. | Leech  | ranhendrix | @The Showroom | Dec.2014 |

Face Tattoo  | .ARISE. | Iceman Facetattoo (tintable) | lonlysoule |@ FROST | dec.2014

Nail Polish | -{ZOZ}- | Reindeer Colors Silver Polish Huds | zozicon |@ FROST | dec.2014

CLOTHING

Dress | Hucci  | Pontivy Dress – Metallic | eboni.khan  | @Uber | Dec.2014 / Jan.2015 |

Footwear | [CerberusXing]  | Joyeux Noel  | kamayari | Thank you,  kamayari |

Accessories

Necklace | *BOOM*  | Antoinette Choker (white) | aranel.ah  | @Uber | Dec.2014 / Jan.2015 |

Bracelet| Izzie’s | Watch Bracelet silver/copper | Izzie Button |@Uber | Dec.2014 / Jan.2015

Piercing | MONS | MESH – Septum Ring (style1) Silver | Ekilem Melodie

Poses Used | {pose maniacs} | Cyn  | Jaay Tiratzo | @The Showroom | Dec.2014 |

THANK YOU TO ALL THE SPONSORS OF, FROST!!

3 thoughts on “Here is to a New Year!

  1. Thank you Morgi…for all you do. The fact that you care about us is very evident in every blog post. Your personality comes through, and eventho we are not “friends” I feel we have alot of similars in your lives, that warrant me enjoying your blogs and Youtube videos. Have a wonderful New Year! I do hope with all my heart that you are feeling better. I am finally seeing the light at the end of my own tunnel, with brochitis, and coughing so much that I can not even talk. This year has been the worst of my life…so far, but I see a most luminous light at the end of this year, and a bright one in the future. Thank you darling for being your sweet self.

Thank you for commenting!

