Maitreya Mesh Body Review!

It’s that time again!!

REVIEW TIME

Alrighty then..
Since people have been asking if I was going to do a review of the,
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara.
I decided, even though my throat feels at war with my lungs,
to do a “quick” review…
Now, I say quick but, one look at the length and, you know I ventured…
So, I just ask that you watch the video and have fun with it.

Sorry in advance for my petty voice..
it was a rapture to speak but, I did my best…
I just hope I was able to mute the icks.. lol

Alright…

Links will be a wee bother but, I will try…

Body | Maitreya | Mesh Body Lara | onyx leshelle | New Release |

Skin | Glam Affair | Amberly II | Aida Ewing | @Collabor88 | Dec.2014 |
Hair | TRUTH HAIR | Holly | Truth Hawks | New Release |
Shape| So Hawt SL Shapes | Tessa – Limited Time | Morgana Hilra | Xmas Gift | 1L for gifting |
Eyes | {S0NG} | Yuki // Grey Eye | funeral.plutonian
Ears | MANDALA | Pierced_ELF_EARS | kikunosuke Eel |

Top | Razor | Chambers – Wasted Youth | RazorbladeJacket | @Frost 2014 | @dec.2014 |

Thank you for commenting!

