I just need you now, OKAY?

Picture perfect memories scattered all around the floor.
Reaching for the phone ’cause I can’t fight it anymore.

And I wonder if I ever cross your mind?
For me it happens all the time.

It’s a quarter after one, I’m all alone and I need you now.
Said I wouldn’t call but I’ve lost all control and I need you now.
And I don’t know how I can do without.
I just need you now.

Merry Christmas

Lady Antebellum – Need You Now

Well, it looks as though Christmas has passed…
not the Christmas feeling..
and, sure enough not the Christmas sales!
Like boxing day which in some places have already started…

Merry Christmas

You want to know what I will be doing in the AM?
Sleeping.
Or trying too..

I really hope that everyone’s Holiday was great.
And for those of you out there…
who maybe did not have the greatest Christmas, or holiday..

I offer you one HUGE virtual hug.

Internet Hug

Please follow the instructions…
and, if you have a cam on hand.. post photos so I can see!

Something we do not read about in those Christmas books is…
how, it is not always warm wishes, and family cuddles..
There are some of us that need that extra …
mhmm.. support, during the holidays.

Please know…
I may not know many of you but,
I am always around if you need a friend.

Leave a comment.. or, add me on flickr..
we can always chat.

I am letting you know.. I am not perfect… but,
I understand.. and I am here for you.

Happy holidays everyone….

Please read below for all the wonderful info on this outfit..
there are some gifts and, your gonna want them!! xoxo

Styling

Shape| So Hawt SL Shapes | Tessa – Limited Time | Morgana Hilra | Xmas Gift | 1L for gifting

Skin | Curio | Pearl-Angelica | Gala Phoenix | Holiday gift | Subscriber |

Eyes | IKON | Sapphire Eyes – Faerie | Ikon Innovia | New Release

Hair | .ploom. | Meep – Indecisive | Helyanwe Vindaloo | Days of Christmas | 125L |

Tattoo | Endless Pain Tattoos | Suicide Girl vol. 2 | mae.jewell | @Frost 2014 | Dec.2014 |

Ears | Lumae | Leevi Ears – Long | Lumiya Rae |

Hands | Slink | Mesh Hand Elegant | Siddean Munro |

Polish | -{ZOZ}- | Reindeer Colors Silver Polish Huds  | zozicon | @Frost | Dec.2014 |

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed – BLACK | Maxi Gossamer | – 50% off Sale! Dec.2014 |

Clothing/Footwear

Dress | Barerose | Snow Xmass Tree Dress | June Dion | 2014 KittyKats Advent Calander gift |

Armwarmers | A&Y | Oxy Arm Warmers | Anabel Crystal | @Frost | Dec.2014 |

Leggings | ~Cannibelle~ | Tartan Patch Tights | Annabelle Couturier | @Frost | Dec.2014 |

Boots | :::insanya::: | Stomper Boots | tatyana.ultsch | @Frost | Dec.2014 |

Pose

Poses | Kirin | (random ones used..) | carolina.sautereau |

Decor

Tree | Artisan Fantasy | Snowden Peaks – Christmas Tree | artizanmesh | @We love Roleplay | Dec.2014 |

Teddy Bear | ISPACHI [ | Graham The Teddy Bear | Andred Qinan | pastChristmas Gift  from, 2013 (what can I say? I love this bear!!!)

Puppy | ISPACHI | [Florian] Sleeping Puppy In Basket |  | Andred Qinan | Past Arcade Gacha RARE |

Thank you for commenting!

