Twas the day before….. Christmas Eve……

Have yourself a merry little Christmas,
Let your heart be light
From now on,
our troubles will be out of sight

Have yourself a merry little Christmas,
Make the Yule-tide gay,
From now on,
our troubles will be miles away.

many events!

Michael Bublé – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

It’s been a long week for me and, honestly..
It doesn’t show signs of letting up.
I have been coughing so much, I just really wanted to blog alot last week..
and, get ready for xmas… but,
I think I will likely be in bed.

I wanted to get online and finish a post I started to do last week..
and, then logging on Sunday and, yesterday, I found more items to add…
Like, Reign and Tableau Vivant…

many events!

So I have done my best with this post..
Please count this as last week because, well…. I am going to do my utter best,
to get you more posts this week.

So, as you know.. Frost is still going strong..
Creation JP just started..

There are a trillion sales, hunts, discounts and,
free gifts happening all over the grid,
you just have to look…

Here is a sweet skin from, Glam Affair at the Creation JP event..
which is where you get this beautiful hair from, Tableau Vivant as well…

many events!

A couple great places to find info about events would be,

Eloquencesl
Seraphimsl

And some cool blog for freebies, hunts or, lowbies would have to be..

Free*Style
Fabulously Free
SL Freebies
Fashion + Freebies for Men

Now that list is not complete I am sure..
If you know any other blogs that cover free or, near free..
Feel free to list them in the comment section.

Since I am fading fast,
I am going to check out a few freebies then head to bed.
Cross your fingers that I am better by xmas day…
I really want to go out with my family…. but,
if PJ and I are still sick,
we are staying home and getting take out.

Happy Holidays to everyone…
xoxo

DRIVE SAFE!

Styling

Body

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Tessa | Morgana Hilra | Christmas Gift – Limited Time |

Eyes | IKON | Sapphire Eyes – Quicksilver | Ikon Innovia | New Release

Hands | Slink | Mesh Hand Elegant | Siddean Munro |

Polish | -{ZOZ}- | Reindeer Colors White Polish Huds  | zozicon | @Frost | Dec.2014 |

Ears | MANDALA | Pierced_ELF_EARS | kikunosuke Eel |

Hair | ~Tableau Vivant~ | Harukaze | M4ri1yn Magic | @Creation JP | Dec.2014

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed – BLACK | Maxi Gossamer | – 50% off Sale! Dec.2014 |

Clothing

Jacket | -{ZOZ}- | Ruby Leather/Fur Jacket | zozicon | @Frost | Dec.2014 |

Boots | REIGN. |  Julliette Boots- Black | kenadeecole | @N°21 | Dec.2014 |

Accessories

Necklace | Maxi Gossamer | Necklace – Black Diamond Dagger | Maxi Gossamer | – 50% off Sale! Dec.2014 |

Pose

The poses I used are from, Ma Vie. Sorry, I forgot exactly which one but, they are all amazing!

Background

Landscape | [Poetica] | Winter Meadow | story.ordinary |

Snow | Studio Skye  | Snow |  Alex Bader |

Deers | ISPACHI | [CHERISHED MOMENTS] Reindeer | Andred Qinan | @The Arcade Gacha | Dec.2014

Thank you for commenting!

