Lost in Translation!

It is good to see that my photos has some form of confusion…..
I guess it truly was….

Lost in translation

LOST in Translation….

Let me clear this up…

I was actually “going for” this sorta idea…….

Have you ever bought something that you have to put together or,
maybe that comes with instructions that although the SAY they are in English….
it looks like it is in some kind of Spanglish…?

Well, I was trying to be cute in these photos….

Lost in translation

Ravenghost gave me his latest item that he has released for,
Tales of Fantasy…
This adorable Ballista (that he swears shoots but, I have yet to try) and,
I thought… what a perfect item to share with this sort of concept…

Apparently.. that did not translate in my photos….

As Tiseral pointed out…..
hehehe, he thought this was my “reply” to an Irish translation that he wrote on a photo of me that he did..
you can see that photo at this link!

Anyway…. nope, no hidden meaning..
Just me being silly…

Anyway, I keep getting side tracked so I am going to post all your info below!
I hope you have enjoyed Tiseral’s confusion! LOL

Lost in Translation

Body

Skin | Glam Affair | Amberly II – Asia 05 F | Aida Ewing | @Collabor88 | Dec.2014 |

Hair | ~Tableau Vivant~ | Snowdrift hair | M4ri1yn Magic | @Collabor88 | Dec.2014 |

Eyes | #adored | dawn eyes – light green | constance.daehlie | @anyBODY | Dec 2014 |

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed – BLACK | Maxi Gossamer |

Ears | MANDALA | ELF EARS SImple | kikunosuke Eel |

Booty

Shape | So Hawt SL Shapes | Personal Use | Please check my store for others.

Clothing

Dress | The White Armory | Spellcaster Gown Set-Midnight | Bee Dumpling | @Tales of Fantasy | Dec.2014 |

Accessories

Necklace/Earring | [Modern.Couture] Jewelry | Collapse Black | Donatela Couturier | @Tales of Fantasy | Dec.2014 |

Footwear

Shoes | *YS&YS* | Tivoli Pump Shiny Black | Monicuzza Babenco

Poses

Pose | . Infiniti . | Dust in the Wind – Pose/Prop Set | Brandi Monroe

Decor

Ballista | Ravenghost | Ballista | ravenghost7 | @Tales of Fantasy | Dec.2014 |

Thank you for commenting!

