Time for your lessons!

Lesson ONE…

Let’s try something a little different!

Lesson time!

I have been playing around on my friends land for days now..
And, I have finally almost finished the outside however,
I messed something up and I am working hard to find a solution to it.

For now.. I am going to share a video I made …
I was inspired by, Dysfunctional Designs Ice Rink!

You can pick this up at,
We love Roleplay.

And, it is modifiable so, you can shrink it, like I did!
I will share everything below!
And, I will be back later to post a sort of,
“look of the day” … well, in MY case…
more like look of the hour lol..

Anyway.. here you go…
Excuse me while I do get my Glam Affair in order so I can share it all with you later today!

xoxo

Body

Skin | Glam Affair |  Sia II – Jamaica tone – 02 | Aida Ewing | @Chapter4 | Dec. 2014 |

Hair | Clawtooth | Snug As a Bug (Bodacious Blondes Pack) | Bubbles Clawtooth | @Collabor88 | Dec.2014 |

Eyes | #adored | dawn eyes – blue steel | constance.daehlie | @anyBODY | Dec 2014 |

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed – BLACK | Maxi Gossamer |

Ears | MANDALA | ELF EARS SImple | kikunosuke Eel |

Booty

Shape | So Hawt SL Shapes | Personal Use | Please check my store for others.

Clothing

Jacket/Top | The Secret Store | Misha Oversized Coat – Carbon | maylee.oh | @Collabor88 | Dec.2014 |

Pants | Nylon Outfitters | Skinny Jeans – White | Nylon Pinkney | @Collabor88 | Dec.2014 |

Accessories

Ring | (Yummy) |  Ice Ring – Ice Stones & Silver | Polyester Partridge | @Collabor88 | Dec.2014 |

Footwear

Shoes | The Secret Store | Ice Skates – Arctic | maylee.oh | Gacha in store

Decor

Rink | Dʏsғᴜɴᴄᴛɪᴏɴᴀʟ Dᴇsɪɢɴs | Icy Pond | Kalia Firelyte | @We Love Roleplay | Dec.2014 |

For all other Decor Details please check one of these two posts.

I resisted but, Winter Won…

Puppy Power!

One thought on “Time for your lessons!

Thank you for commenting!

