I resisted but, winter won…

I will be friendly
(Please don’t be…)
My soul came to be terrified
(…so terrified)
Please don’t be so shy

More memories together

So will you never be my lover or my Valentine
Never be a friend of mine
Never see my better side
Baby you’d be terrified
Of all the secrets you were wishing you won’t ever find
‘Cause deep inside me
And I don’t wanna hide me

Now Playing

Valentine – Pentatonix

Jessie Ware & Sampha Cover

As you know, if you are one of my readers, I LOVE Autumn..
my plan was to keep it all year but…
as the title reads.. I resisted..

And lost…

A new GOOD memory times 2

Tiseral’s sister inlaw has been letting me decorate their land because,
it is a great stress relief..
And, I just love to make things pretty.

He also bought me my dream house and, winter scene in SL from this cute little store called,
Poetica…

As seen in the above photo…

I will be doing more photos and what not as I go along and decorate more.
If you would like,
you can subscribe to my flickr channel and, you will see all the photos I post in the future.

While decorating, I decided to use items from,
Ispachi that I won at the Arcade.

I am sure all of you have seen these BEAUTIFUL animals…
but, just in case, click here for Diarmuid Miklos photo feed.
Not only is he an awesome designer/creator…
He takes AMAZING photos and, all the contact I have personally had with him..
he proves to be a total sweet heart on top of everything else!

And, sorry Tis but, he IS a hottie.. even YOU gotta admit that!
hehe, i am so dead! OKAY!!!

I started off with the Snow Owls and Polar Bears…

Sweet Kisses

And these beautiful Artic Foxes..

A mothers love

I have more set up but, if I posted everything…
well this post would never end.. and, I promised you all a male post this weekend.
So, I will leave you with this adorable photo that I did using an old gift from,
Sari-Sari…
These little snowmen are actually so tiny and fit perfectly on the gate as you are walking into the garden of the house..

Snow Babies

All my clothing are from Current events such as..

anyBODY
WinterTrend Event by, WeDoSL Events
Chapter 4

and, there may be others but,
I am writing this offline… and, well I will of course post all the info below!

Also, a side note here but, so important!!!

Glam Affair has released their….. wait for it…

BELLEZA VENUS APPLIERS!!!!!!

As as promised.. I am wearing my venus and have been all weekend!

I hope that you have enjoyed this post.

See you soon for Jared’s post!

Click here to see what my darlin partner, Tiseral is wearin!

Body

Skin | Glam Affair |  Sia II – Jamaica tone – 02 | Aida Ewing | @Chapter4 | Dec. 2014 |

Hair | ICONIC | HIA-DERBY-HAIR | neveah.niu | @Winter Trend Event – WeDoSL Events | Dec. 2014 |

Eyes | #adored | dawn eyes – blue steel | constance.daehlie | @anyBODY | Dec 2014 |

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed – BLACK | Maxi Gossamer |

Ears | MANDALA | ELF EARS SImple | kikunosuke Eel |

Booty

Body | -Belleza- | Venus | Tricky Boucher

Appliers | Glam Affair | Belleza Venus Appliers – Jamacia | Aida Ewing | New Release |

Shape | So Hawt SL Shapes | Personal Use | Please check my store for others.

Clothing

Dress | SPIRIT | Willa Pullover Dress | Spirit Osmus | @Winter Trend Event – WeDoSL Events | Dec. 2014 |

Stockings | AviCandy | Satin Bow Stockings – Black | Ashton Tryce | @anyBODY | Dec 2014 |

Footwear

Shoes | Essenz | Vancouver (Fatpack 1) | Senzati0n Domenitzo | @Winter Trend Event – WeDoSL Events | Dec. 2014 |

Decor

House | [Poetica] | Park Village West | story.ordinary |

Landscape | [Poetica] | Winter Meadow | story.ordinary |

Animals | Ispachi |  [CHERISHED MOMENTS] Polar Bears – Snowy Owls –  Arctic Foxes | Diarmuid Miklos | @The Arcade Gacha | Dec.2014 |

Snowmen | Sari-Sari | Snow Babies | stupidmonkey | Past Subscriber Gift |

Poses

Pose | Purple Poses | Friends 108 | audrey.guter  | @Winter Trend Event – WeDoSL Events | Dec. 2014 |

3 thoughts on “I resisted but, winter won…

  1. OMG I AM GODSMACKED IF GLAM AFFAIR HAS VENUS APPLIERS I AM SO GOING BROKE AND BUYING THEM….YEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA I DON’T HAVE TO GIVE UP MY GLAM AFFAIR SKINS TO WEAR NOW….FAINTS….

Thank you for commenting!

