Glam Affair & Tableau Vivant

Guess who made it to the Arcade!

Glam Affair and Tableau Vivant2

Music for the mood..
Superfruit Covering – Taylor Swift – 1989
(all of it… lol)

It’s true..
I made it however.. the spotlights of this post were a part of..
the blogger preview for Glam Affair skins &,
Tableau Vivant hair!

I am so lucky to be a part of both groups!

I did my best to show off as many hairs as I could.

“The hair is unrigged and each style comes with earmuffs!
The earmuffs are an add on and the eyes on the little kitties actually blink.
– 4 commons with the basic earmuff on each side, without kitty;
– 28 commons with the basic earmuff on the right side and a blinking kitty on the left
– 6 rares with reindeer earmuff on right side and a special blinking tabby: black, blue, gray, orange, spotty and white
– Earmuff of the rares comes with reindeer horns and blinking Xmas lights, worn by the kitty as well.”

The photo above, I am actually wearing one set of ear muffs!
For the skin photos below, I chose to wear just the hair.

Glam Affair and Tableau Vivant

I made a note on the photo because,
with everything else going on in my sl and rl,
I blanked and forgot to add the Asia and, Africa tones.

If you would like to see all of them,
I suggest checking out the Glam Affair Blog!

“Asia and Jamaica tones have five different makeup options.
Artic and Africa have three different options.
America and Pearl each have two different rares you can try to win. “

I also put together a couple items I won at the Arcade.

And, I will do a special post likely tomorrow with all my,
Ispachi items.

I did GREAT this round….
well, I have a few repeats but, wait….
see, I am getting a head of myself.

You will have to wait for that little tale!

Here is all your info!!

ENJOY!

Styling

Body

Skin | Glam Affair | December | Aida Ewing | @The Arcade | Dec. 2014 |

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Kitty Hair (title?)| M4ri1yn Magic | @The Arcade | Dec. 2014 |

Shape | So Hawt SL – Shapes | Tess | Morgana Hilra | Coming Soon

Eyes | {S0NG} |  Owls~ Ocean Eye | funeral plutonian | @Kustom9 | Nov. 2014 |

Hands | Slink |  AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1 | Siddean Munro |

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed – BLACK | Maxi Gossamer |

Ears | MANDALA | ELF EARS SImple | kikunosuke Eel |

Clothing

Dress/Boots | Birdy/Foxes | Woodland Wonderland – 17 |  nina helix/tyr rozenblum | @The Arcade | Dec. 2014 |

Accessories

Necklace | Birdy/Foxes | Woodland Wonderland – 32 |  nina helix/tyr rozenblum | @The Arcade | Dec. 2014 |

Pose

{.:exposeur:.} | Top Model Series | RubyStarlight Writer | Modified

Decor

Desk | . a i s l i n g . | HerbalistWorktable V.2 | Druunah Esharham |

Apartment | Every Pixel Is Art | Workshop Attic Skybox | Verone Potez

Thank you for commenting!

