SL Bare Face Challenge

I’m friends with the monster that’s under my bed
Get along with the voices inside of my head
You’re trying to save me, stop holding your breath
And you think I’m crazy, yeah, you think I’m crazy

Bare Face Challenge

Now Playing

Eminem – The Monster

Since I was nominated for the SL Bare Face Challenge by,

Morgana

LouLou Teichmann

Strawberry Singh

&

Krystina Breen

I have decided to do one of both Jared and, Morgana.

I know that Morgie’s eyes have eyeliner but, this was the most clean face I could find in the Sia
for Uber line and I really wanted to use this skin.
It’s so pretty…

Since I am not feeling super hot today,
I will post my challenge photos and then,
I will go have a break.

I will be back tomorrow to start working on more posts for the upcoming,
Winter Trend 2014.
Which starts on the 5th of December!

Jared

I have a “notes” section at the very bottom.
Please check there for some extra info.
Thanks!

Styling for Morgana

Skin | Glam Affair | Sia II – Jamaica tone – 01 | aida ewing | @Uber (Opening Soon – Dec Round)

Shape | So Hawt SL Shapes | Personal Use | Please check my store for others.

Eyes | {S0NG} | Yuki – Grass Eye | funeral plutonian | @Kustom9 (Nov. 2014) |

Hair | Tableau Vivant | Xy – Blonds10 | M4ri1yn Magic | @TheArcade (Opening Soon -Dec. 2014) |

Ears | MANDALA | ELF EARS SImple | kikunosuke Eel |

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed – BLACK | Maxi Gossamer |

Styling for Jared

Skin | Tableau Vivant | Echo – Tone 5 – Natural | M4ri1yn Magic / aida ewing |

Shape | So Hawt SL Shapes | Personal Use | Please check my store for others.

Eyes | {S0NG} | Yuki – Dark Blue Eye | funeral plutonian | @Kustom9 (Nov. 2014) |

Hair | *ARGRACE* | TAKUMI – Blacks | rika Oyen |

Ears | AITUI | Ear System: Gen 4 – Naked | jesseaitui petion | New Release |

Poses for both from, Ma Vie

Notes

~Tableau Vivant / Glam Affair is participating in the Skin Addiction event so, please check here for all the info!
~Ma Vie is having a Black Friday sale and, I think it lasts all weekend so please make sure to stop by!

Thanks!

One Comment Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

