Not About Angels

We know full well there’s just time
So is it wrong to toss this line?
If your heart was full of love
Could you give it up?

‘Cause what about, what about angels?
They will come, they will go, make us special

Don’t give me up
Don’t give…
Me up

Blogging Monday

Listening to,

Birdy — Not About Angels

I first heard this song while watching a movie called,
The Fault in our Stars.

I know my photo is Elsa…
but, listen to the song….
I think it is fitting.

I created these photos for a very special little girl..
my daughter, Vanda..

*kisses for my baby*

Blogging Monday

She loves Elsa….
And, she wanted a photo that she could blow up and post on her bedroom wall..
I did my best… I hope she will like it…

This dress was the only one that I could find that was almost,
exactly like the Elsa dress…

I found another but… it is 5,000L and…
although I know the price is for a good cause…
I just can not afford it.

If you can however, I will post all the info!!!

This dress here was 250L I believe.. and is from, Dirty Princess.

There is another dress at, Evie’s that….
in my mind..
Looks pretty close but, would be awesome for a more wintery,
flurry of snow Dress….
like when all the snow is flying around her and,
as her emotions are changing her dress…
if you have seen the movie then you know what I am referring too.

So, as an honorable mention…
These are the dresses and the locations…
I borrowed the designers photos for this so,
please click the photos and fav their shots.
Say hi from me! ❤

ghee Limited Edition Frost Gown in Aqua
ghee Limited Edition Frost Gown in Aqua

A limited edition gown.
The set includes the gown and slink high shoes, an emitter hud with snow or frost options,
and a Talking AO that gives off sparkles with a gentle tinkling sound when typing in world.
The gown and shoes both have ghee’s sparkling animation as well as glimmer.
The bodice and arms are surrounded by multiple tiny snowflakes that float just above the skin with,
a twinkling animation and a gentle glow. Only 20 will be available.
12 will be sold for Relay For Life 100% donation.
The remaining 8 will be sold at the event as well with 100% going to the designer.
Price 5000L

LandMark

Evie’s Closet – Iseult Gown Promo
Iseult Gown Promo
Price 500L
LandMark

I hope that you have found this post enjoyable.

Have a great day ❤

Styling

Body

Skin | -Glam Affair | Lauren – Europa 02 | Aida Ewing | @Collabor88 (Nov. 2014)

Hair | [monso] | My Hair – Elsa/ Regular Pack 2 | Morphine Janick

Eyes | {S0NG} |  Owls~ Ocean Eye | funeral plutonian |

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed – BLACK | Maxi Gossamer |

Hands | Slink |  AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1 | Siddean Munro |

Feet | Slink |  AvEnhance Feet Female – Mid | Siddean Munro |

Booty: N/A

Shape | So Hawt SL Shapes | Personal Use | Please check my store for others.

Tattoo/Makeup/Nails

N/A

Clothing

Dress | **Dirty Princess** | Frozen Princess Mesh Gown | skyler lebed |

Accessories

N/A

Footwear

N/A

Poses

Poses |Exposeur | Let It Go | RubyStarlight Writer | @The Liaison Collaborative | (Nov. 2014)

Location

Mystical Rentals

Offers you unique landscaping in beautiful themed lands and perfect details.
Their variety goes from fully landscaped parcels, green, snow or tropical lots,
to commercial and animal friendly lands to rare sail-able lands and full sims.
They offer you the greatest deals on prims and prices to meet your housing needs.

One thought on “Not About Angels

Thank you for commenting!

