Aren’t you somethin’ to admire?

‘Cause your shine is somethin’ like a mirror
And I can’t help but notice
You reflect in this heart of mine
If you ever feel alone and
The glare makes me hard to find
Just know that I’m always
Parallel on the other side

Blogging Later Okay

Listening to..

Justin Timberlake – Mirrors

Hello strangers!

I am really sorry I have not been around much.
Real life health hasn’t been awesome but, I have decided what I will try to do is,
log on at least every other day (hopefully).. and do a short blog post.

Meaning, for the most part, unless I have something major in my head to share,
I will  post a photo, music share, and your styling info.

This SHOULD be good enough as I always include,
Designer name, item names, event info and, date of the events..
ie: month..

This is the only way I can see being able to bring you,
the reader or, designer all that I have promised..

However, I have been reviewing my sponsor agreements and,
this idea SHOULD cover everything.

Again,
I am sorry I have not been around too much.

And a special message to my SL family..

family

-yes, i am aware of the typo but, i thought it was cute….. hehe-

Styling

Body

Skin | Essences | {Quinn01} Medium02 | inka mexicola | @The Dressing Room Fusion |(Nov. 2014)

Hair | [LeLutka] | GOGO hair/Naturals | Thora Charron

Eyes | {S0NG} | Yuki~ Dark Brown | funeral plutonian | Kustom9 (Nov. 2014)

Lashes | Maxi Gossamer | Eyelashes – Groomed – BLACK | Maxi Gossamer |

Hands | Slink |  AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1 | Siddean Munro |

Feet | Slink |  AvEnhance Feet Female – Mid | Siddean Munro |

Booty: N/A

Shape | So Hawt SL Shapes | Personal Use | Please check my store for others.

Tattoo/Makeup/Nails

Nail Polish | Glaze | Candy Cane Slink /+ extra huds | derryd | @Winter Trend 2014 (Dec 4th. 2014)

Lipstick |Pink Fuel | Avery Lipstick – Pin-Up Red | mochi milena

Blush | Pink Fuel | Ruddy Cheek Blush | mochi milena

Tattoo | :Little Pricks: | Under The Moon | syn beresford | @The Fantasy Collective | (Nov. 2014)

Clothing

Coat/Top | GizzA | Asymmetric Leather Jacket [Black] | Giz Seorn | New Release

Jeans | Heathenesque | Slim Cordies-Black | jamie rozenberg | @The Thrift Shop 7.0 | (Nov. 2014)

Accessories

Piercing | ^^Swallow^^ | Septum Ring HeartWings | luciayes magic |  @The Dressing Room Fusion | (Nov. 2014)

Watch | [MANDALA] | BILLIONAIRE_PRIDE(silver) | kikunosuke.eel

Footwear

Boots | {Livalle} | Page -Low Platform Pumps- Cherry | lindsey warwick | @My Attic | (Nov. 2014)

Poses

Poses | {NanTra} | Money Honey | Tracy Redangel | @My Attic | (Nov. 2014)

5 thoughts on “Aren’t you somethin’ to admire?

      1. i know this sounds crazy but i got mono twice last year, and being 58y.o. i am not kissing anyone i do not know. I felt the same as you. Blood test showed that my iron, and all were fine. I just had mono. Doctor said that I could have caught it drinking after my grandkids, as they catch everything and get over it faster. It took me six weeks of literally laying around sleeping all the time to get over it. I still don’t feel real energetic. I lost my job last year, and I am not working outside of the home. So I was able to sleep as much as needed to recover. You might want to go and have a check up with your doctor. You might be anemic, etc. just take care of yourself….

Thank you for commenting!

