A womans world..

Now playing

Aha! – Pentatonix
(Imogen Heap Cover)

A womans world.

I owe the men a male post!

I decided to use items from 7MadRavens, Tableau Vivant, Mandala, American Bazaar,
L.Warwick, .HoD., [Ner .Ink], Dura AND (panting for breath), S O R G O!

A womans world.

As for the title…

I totally didn’t notice that I choose PINK for the kitchen… sigh, oh well.. it’s done now! LOL

Also.. I basically missed my own rezday.

Colleen reminded me but, with everything going on.. I just about missed it totally and then, nothing went as planned..

Blah.. I guess I will have to celebrate on the weekend.

Anyhow.. it is late and I want to get this done before I face plant, lol…

Here you go lovelies!

Styling

Clothing

Jacket/Shirt | 7mad;Ravens | Autumn Dreary | poe rozenberg | New Release

Pants | American Bazaar | Kem Jeans Black | missqwerty pevensey | @Cosmopolitan Sales Room

Shoes

Shoes | [L.Warwick] | Virtuoso -Oxford Dress Shoes- Black | lindsey warwick | @The Mens Dept (Oct. 2014)

Accessories

Glasses | * S O R G O | WIRE Shades / BLACK | arscene dubrovna | @The Mens Dept (Oct. 2014)

Necklace |[MANDALA] | ONLIEST_Necklace_set_All colors | kikunosuke Eel | @The Mens Dept (Oct. 2014)

Piercings | – .HoD. | Broken Reflection Mesh Piercing | aydan darcy | past VIP gift

Make-Up/Tattoo

Tattoo | [Ner .Ink] | Dragon Eye | nerick |

Body

Skin |  ~Tableau Vivant~ | Echo – Tone 5 – Natural | Aida Ewing / M4ri1yn Magic |

Hair | *Dura-Boy* | 53 (Black) | chiaki xue | New Release

Mesh Head: N/A

Hair Base: N/A

Eyes | IKON | Promise Eyes – Denim | Ikon Innovia

Hands: Slink |  AvEnhance Hands Male – Relax | Siddean Munro |

Feet: Slink | AvEnhance Male Flat| Siddean Munro |

Ears: MANDALA | SIMPLE_EARS_HUTUU | kikunosuke Eel |

Booty: N/A

Shape: So Hawt SL Shapes | Un named – Morgana Hilra | WIP

Prop/Pose | LAQ Decor | Kitchen Set | Winter DiPrima

2 thoughts on “A womans world..

Thank you for commenting!

