LOTD – 98

Times 2 plus a guest!

Song of the Day

      La La Latch – Pentatonix

Blogging Soon3 - Closeup

So, today’s post is a bit different.
Originally, I was just going to do a “couples” post but,
then I remembered a pose that, Webmistrex Resdient owner of,
Dyer Poses had sent me for a group shot…

So, I thought… why not..
I took a look at my friendslist and decided to ask,
Monica Querrien to come and pose with me… and, well ME…
She and I have been friends a very long time but, have “hung out” a couple of times…
so, I am very happy that she agreed to come and model with me!

Here is the full look of the pose!

Blogging Soon3

Added bonus,
she has sent me her styling card so that I may make this a collaborated post.
I know that Don Mill has wanted to do a collaborated post in a while,
and I really mean too…. this was just a spur of the moment post…
I will grab you next time, I promise!

Don Mill’s Blog

So, before I get to the styling…
Here are single shots of Jared & Morgie’s LOTD’s…

Jared wearing items from Runaway, NV, Dura, Tableau Vivant, EPIA, and…. omg too much to mention…
but, I will… down below.. hehe….

Blogging Soon

And now for Morgie ….. talking about myself in the third party…
yeah.. long day.. lol…
I am wearing items from *CoCo*, Glam Affair, Cynful and…. well, check down below for all the info..
including Monica’s!

Blogging Soon2

One other piece of info…

This is more directed for designers and, people searching for items.

I have started to add categories for items since wordpress search is extremely flawed.

Thank you to, Morgy Hancroft for the advice on that.

While I am in transition between tags and categories, please check both if you are looking for an item.

Monica’s Blog Link!

Thanks for reading!!

Singles Photo Setting – (epia) – Grunge Shack RARE – The Arcade Gacha

On Jared

Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – Chris – Coming Soon
Hair – *Dura-Boys&Girls*49(Black)
Skin – ~Tableau Vivant~ Sean Skin – Tone 05
Eyes – IKON Ascension Eyes – Sahara
Ears – (MALE)_[MANDALA]TAPER_EARS
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Male – Relax

Top – [RA] Turtleneck Sweater – Gray
Pants – [NV] Bubu Baggy -Camo-
Shoes – LQMesh Soldier Boots – REDGRAVE

Mask – (epia) – Pandemic Mask (post-apoc) RARE – The Arcade Gacha

Poses – SORGO

On Morgie

Shape – So Hawt SL – Kaela – Coming Soon
Skin – -Glam Affair – Artemis – Asia – TheLastDays 02 – Uber
Eyes – [Buzz] Faerie Eyes – Angel
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Lashes – *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Ears – (UNISEX)_[MANDALA]Simple_ELF_Ears
Hair – Exile::Day The World Went Away All or nothing – Uber
Eyeliner – :Little Pricks: Underliner. – District 5
Tattoo Upper – :Little Pricks: Dangerous Beauty(w/Applier) – District 5
Tattoo Lower – :Little Pricks: Kismet – District 5
Teeth – [PXL] OpenMouth Pro v2.0

Top – [Cynful] Sping Hoodie – Black – Big Show
Shorts – *COCO*_LayeringShorts_Flags – Uber
Shoes – *COCO*_Lace-UpBoots_Black – Uber

Kneepads – *COCO*_KneePads – Uber
Watch – [MANDALA]BILLIONAIRE_PRIDE(silver) – August Collabor88
Bracelet/Earrings – MG – Bangles and Earrings – Ukai’s Talismans – Uber
Mask – [ContraptioN] Shrapnel Shields – District 5

Poses – Bauhaus Movement

On Guest Monica

Shape – Hers
Skin – -Glam Affair – Skye – Jamaica 03 – The Arcade Gacha
Hair – adoness: myrina: coffee
Makeup – [mock]Blackest Night Shadow

Corset – *League* Nyx Corset -Leather- Black
Pants – GizzA – Skinny Pants [Grunge Dirty]
Shoes – [L.Warwick] -Sawtooth Flats- Slate – Uber

Necklace – Chop zuey Black Tooth Grin Mens Necklace

Group Pose – 3 Friends Pose – Dyer Poses –  Destocking MarketSept 5th – 25th

6 thoughts on “LOTD – 98

Thank you for commenting!

