The Secret Garden…

The Secret Garden

 

Today I have done a new review video!

This time it is on The Sugar Garden’s,
TSU – Mesh Head.

After many many attempts at this review due to..
SL issues, PC issues…. my adoring “dumb blonde” mistakes..
My rezzing is a bit off…
OH and let’s not rule out the MONDO storm heading this way!!

So, please.. make sure to watch in high definition..
here is an example of how to achieve this.

And, sorry for the pronunciation mistakes.

OK! That being said..
ENJOY!

I hope that you have enjoyed the video.

If you have any questions that you think I may be able to answer please,
feel free to leave a comment and I will do my best to answer asap. xo

Styling

Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – Harley – Nc/M/T – Erotigacha Event – End, August 16th! (modded)
Hair – .Olive. the Darla Hair – HUD 3- Collabor88 – Birthday Event
Eyes –{D.A} Nebula Dreamy
Skin /Head– .tsg. Tsu Mesh Head B Tone – New Release
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed
Feet – Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) XS – high
Ears – (UNISEX)_[MANDALA]Simple_ELF_Ears

Dress – SYSY’s – Odessa – Ivory – Collabor88 Birthday Event
Watch – (FEMALE)[MANDALA]BILLIONAIRE_PRIDE(silver) – Collabor88Birthday Event

Shoes – [Decoy] Hera Heels – Brown – Collabor88 Birthday Event

Pose – Noodles & //elephante poses// Reign Over Me – New Release

2 comments

  1. well I went to THE SUGAR GARDEN, and was prepared to get the head, and skin,,,but when I looked for the Slink Physique applier she had none. So, I guess I will stay with GLAM AFFAIR. The head is nice…and I hope that Glam Affair eventually comes out with a mesh head so that we can change the expressions, wonderful review as always.

    • i don’t know.. i do not wear any body on a regular bases..
      are you sure she doesn’t have them? she has the hands and feet…
      well, i hope you at least give it a go.. it is a cute head 🙂

Thank you for commenting!

