Come away with me…….

Set to music…
Come away with me
Norah Jones

Come away with me in the night
Come away with me
And I will write you a song

Come Away with me

Come away with me on a bus
Come away where they can’t tempt us
With their lies

I want to walk with you
On a cloudy day
In fields where the yellow grass grows knee-high
So won’t you try to come

Come Away with me

Come away with me and we’ll kiss
On a mountaintop
Come away with me
And I’ll never stop loving you

Come Away with me

And I want to wake up with the rain
Falling on a tin roof
While I’m safe there in your arms
So all I ask is for you
To come away with me in the night
Come away with me

-I hope you love this song as much as I do.
It was the song I thought of when I wore this dress from,
Junbug for this round of Fameshed.

Sometimes.. I just need to relax..
Do what I love to do..
Which is listen to music and, blog…
I needed this song today… tons of memories.

I hope that everyone has a great day.

And remember… talk to your friends.. to your family..
be it real life or even, second life
tell them that you care about them.
you really never know when you will not have that chance again.

Styling

Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – Harley – Nc/M/T
Hair – Exile::Letters and Lipstick – All or nothing – Collabor88 – Birthday Event
Eyes –IKON Ascension Eyes – Blue
Skin – -Glam Affair – Artemis – Jamaica 04 G – Collabor88 – Birthday Event
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed
Feet – Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) XS – high
Ears – (UNISEX)_[MANDALA]Simple_ELF_Ears

Dress – *{Junbug}* The Affair [Blush]  – Fameshed
Necklace – Cae :: Bella Notte :: Collection  – Fameshed
Piercing – .:Z.S: Hannah Piercing V1
Bracelet – Cae :: Nostalgia :: Bracelets

Pose – . Infiniti . – Paper Birds – Fantasy Gacha Carnival

2 thoughts on “Come away with me…….”

Thank you for commenting!

