LOTD – 84 & Important News!

Erotigacha 2.0 is literally around the corner…
like, it starts TOMORROW!!!!!

With that being one big announcement…. the next one is going to be funny..
I need to get 6 – 8 shapes done by 7:00pm Est tonight… and,
it is currently 3:30pm est…. OMG!!

PLUS, I am adding exclusive dresses that,
will only be available for this event!!
My shapes will be available at regular price after the event but,
the price will be EXTREMELY low for the gacha and these will all be brand new shapes.
Just to give you an idea… to buy them in my store they are, 400L each…
Now, think… lower…
All items will be mod/nc/trans.

So, as you can see, I have my work cut out for me today.

I was about to start working on my shapes which,
Trust, that I am currently wearing, will be one of the shapes available at the fair,
when I took a good look at myself and thought…. hmm, I should share this awesome look with you all!

So, here is the look, and we will chat alittle about it…

LOTD 84

Not only is my shape involved in an event but, just about everything I am wearing is too!

My hair and skin are both available at the, Uber event hosted/owned by Truth Hawks..
The hair is by Kavar CLeanslate of Exile and is called, Rising Tides &,
my skin is by Shyla Diggs & Tricky Boucher of Belleza and is called, Beth!

The poses I am using are by Webmistrex Xue of Dyer Maker and
are available at the, Aloha event!

Another item to mention that is available at the Aloha event is this cool tattoo by,
Leti Hax owner of, Letis Tattoos…. this tattoo is available as a gift at the fair!!
And there are MANY gifts there… ranging between 0 – 50L … I got most of them, and I will share a bit later.

My killer dress is by the butt kickin beauty Cynthia Ultsch of, Cynful and,
this dress will be available at the Black Fashion Fair!
Click the link for more info!

And last but not least this totally sweet guy named Blades Foehammer, released these super sweet looking heels for,
slink high feet.
There are 9 colors to choose from… personally, as long as there is PINK, I am in heaven!
Oh and he says he never laughs or rather, rarely laughs… so, here is my attempt to help that situation..
If this lovely lady doesn’t make you laugh your butt off… we have to get that checked out!!
Click this link…. trust me… you will like it…

So, that is the story of this look and, my need for speed to get things ready for setting up!
Wish me luck on that venture, and when I have everything put together, and the ads all made, I will post it all here!

Styling

Shape – So Hawt SL – Shapes – Trust – Erotigacha – Coming August 1st
Hair – Exile::Rising Tides All or nothing – Uber Event
Eyes –.ID. July Gift / Natural / Barbados – Free
Skin – -Belleza- Beth Uber SK 1 Bl – Uber Event
Tattoo – Letis Tattoo :: Gye Nyame :: H14003 :: – Aloha Fair Gift
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed
Feet – Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) XS – high
Ears – (UNISEX)_[MANDALA]Simple_ELF_Ears
Teeth Alpha – PIDIDDLE – Cosmetic Fair 2014 Gift

Dress – [Cynful] She Bad Denim – Black – Black Fashion Fair
Shoes – TRAPHOUSE COLLECTIVE – Strapped Heel PINK
Necklace – REIGN.- Hello Hipster Necklace- Group Gift
Piercing – .:Z.S: Hannah Piercing V1 – Project Limited

Pose – 11 Bikini Female Poses – Dyer Maker – Aloha Event

One thought on “LOTD – 84 & Important News!

Thank you for commenting!

