I love Glam Affair & Tableau Vivant

TGS - 4

There is so much happening with these two great stores.
So many events and, me being me, I am trying to keep up.
And I love it!
I am trying to combine all of Tableau Vivant and Glam Affair,
into all of my posts but,
I think that I should also show them all clearly in their own post!

That being said… I actually forgot to do the ROMP event..
no worries, I will do that one soon in another post..

However what I confused my ROMP skins for was,
the Kallisto skins that are available at Collabor88.….
And I have already blogged them.. however, that is not a huge deal…
Since now you get to see them in the,
EXOTIC tone… RAWR

Also, Glam Affair has released a beautiful skin named,
Rose.
This skin is available at the main store!

TGS - 1

As you know, Tableau Vivant makes some of the nicest, most beautiful hairs in SL…
And, they are involved in many events, just like their partner Glam Affair…
Ranging from ROMP, Hair Fair 2014, Collabor88, & The Seasons Story…..

I know I am actually missing another hair here but, no worries… you know that I will blog it soon.
Especially since I blog like it is going out of style…

Let’s give it a go, shall we?

First… Hair Fair 2014
Francois, Francis & Lusch…

TGS - 2
(click here to view, Darcy)

Collabor88 & Seasons Story
Barley is in the middle (TSS) and on the ends are,
Panther & Cheetah from, Collabor88..

TGS - 3

This is all I have for now.. however, I will be blogging tons more over the next few days.
Forgive me, I know I am slow lately but,
real life weather is nothing like, Second Life..
In SL the weather is almost always perfect..
However, in rl we have thunder storms, heat waves, power outrages and,
that is not even taking into consideration…
Other real life issues…..

So, don’t worry…. enjoy this photo I have been playing with…
and
(update here)
Stay tuned for more of all the fashions of SL that I can bring you!!
I wanted to share this beautiful dress I have been using for this post..

TGS -5

Thank you to Glam Affair & Tableau Vivant for
including me as part of your, team! ♥

Note – Apparently I did blog ROMP but, I will do more soon.

Styling

Shape – So Hawt SL – Shapes – Trust – Coming Soon
Eyes – Blue – TGS & Brown – Ikon (sorry, forgot to write them down)
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed
Feet – Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) XS – MID
Ears – (UNISEX)_[MANDALA]Simple_ELF_Ears
Dress -.aisling. Valentine -Roses @ The Secret Affair July 2014

Thank you for commenting!

