So Hawt SL – Shapes – Liv

So Hawt Shapes - Liv - AD

Finally, I had a few minutes to put my finishing touches on,
my Liv shape!
She is now, LIVE on MarketPlace!

Normally, I would not post what I am wearing when announcing a new shape since,
the styling card is included with the shape purchase..
However, since I am wearing event items, I thought for this shape,
I would add the styling info here so that,
you may hunt down these awesome items before they are moved to the main stores!

I hope that you try a demo and enjoy this shape!

I will try to release more before the summer is up and guys,
I have not forgotten YOU..

I will be releasing Chris, any day now!

Styling

Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – Liv – New Release
Skin – -Glam Affair – Rose – America – Clean – New Release Ty Aida
Hair – .~Tableau Vivant~ Barley Hair – Summer – Hair Fair 2014Ty M4ri1yn
Ears – (UNISEX)_[MANDALA]Simple_ELF_Ears
Eyes – IKON Mortal Eyes – Sage – VIP Group Gift
Hands – Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed
Feet – Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) XS – MID
Swimsuit – *BOOM* Ariara Bikini (marshmallow) – SummerfestTy  Aranel
Shoes – *BOOM* Halcyon Sandals – Baby Blue – Summerfest Ty  Aranel
Poses Used are from, D.Luxx

5 thoughts on “So Hawt SL – Shapes – Liv

Thank you for commenting!

