Hair Fair Addiction – Part 1

!Ohmai Salon

Hair Fair Addiction - Set 1

Hello everyone!

Well, tonight, I am listening to one of my favorite online streams and,
taking photos of all the hair that I bought or,
was given to blog…

And, I looked at my folder which, I have in subcategories…
– demo – bought – blog – maybe – freebies……

And, well…. the bought folder is exploding…
so, I thought the best way to show you all what I have would be to do a few combo photo posts…
and then, just use my hair the way I normally would in posts..
So this way, you can see all my personal favs from the fair..

These posts will be called, Hair Fair Addiction….

Secret?
These are not my ONLY favs…. lol, I ran out of lindens.. hehehe

So, let’s start!

There will be less talky talk in the next posts lol….

~

!Saltgrass!+

Hair Fair Addiction - Set 1

~

(Milana)

Hair Fair Addiction - Set 1

~

*ARGRACE*

Hair Fair Addiction - Set 1

~

*Milk*

Hair Fair Addiction - Set 1

~

Olive

Hair Fair Addiction - Set 1

~

/Wasabi Pills/

Hair Fair Addiction - Set 1

And last but not least…

I created a bandanna for Bandanna Day..

Hair Fair - Bandana Ad - So Hawt SL

Bandannas are 50L with 100% going to the Wigs For Kids charity and are located through out the event!

Teleport to Blonde Sim Landing Point

Teleport to Brunette Sim Landing Point

Teleport to Noirette Sim Landing Point

Teleport to Redhead Sim Landing Point

I did a few touch ups.. now that doesn’t mean you will have too..
I have enormous elf ears that I love… and sometimes… they hate my hair lol…
I can’t get rid of them though hehehe.

Stay tuned for the next post!

After my “freebies” post, I will link all my past 2014 Hair Fair posts.

Styling

Shape – So Hawt SL – Liv – Releasing this week.
Skin – -Glam Affair – Kallisto – Exotic 05 B – Collabor88
Eyes – IKON Ascension Eyes – Forest
Ears – (UNISEX)_[MANDALA]Simple_ELF_Ears
Tattoo – :::insanya::: Tattoo – Love Hurts
Dress – [Cynful] First Date – NeonPink [TDRF July 4th]

Thank you for commenting!

