Being one with the green..

I wanted to share this song from, The X Factor.
This little girl is so, inspirational.
Have a look.. see if you can see how I see this.

As you all know, I have been blogging up a storm.. and,
I am getting in touch with my GREEN side..
With posts on landscaping and, fairies, and .. well a ton of other things..

I figured, I may as well follow up with some awesome items from,
The Plastik, Tableau Vivant and, The White Armory!

Being One with the Green

Make sure you read all of this post… all the little notes..
I don’t want you to miss anything!

Here are your URLs and info
xo

Important Fantasy Fair info to follow.

The PLASTIK’s Stall is on the Faery Court Sim

Shape – So Hawt SL – Julia – Coming Soon
Skin/Ears – :[P]:-Asaia Skin:// Luniarrah – Fantasy Fair 2014
Horns – :[P]:-Vynn Horns:// Ancient – Fantasy Fair 2014
Ears – :[P]:-Malei Ears & Earrings:// Stark – Fantasy Fair 2014
Hair – ~Tableau Vivant~ Page Hair (bangs) – FatPack – Collabor88
Eyes – {D.A} Nebula Dreamy
Dress – “TWA” Sojourner of Swifthaven Gown Set-Lisenella Boxed
Necklace – Bliensen + MaiTia – Sleeping Beauty – Necklace – Red / Gold – We love Roleplay
Poses – Model Poses – Created by Janire Coba
– These are still one of my favorite pose stands to use however, I do not know if Janire is still making poses..
either way, now you have the creator name.
Flowers – [we’re CLOSED] white flowers
Grass – [we’re CLOSED] grass field green 01 – random
Location is my home… :p

Fantasy Faire Info:

http://fantasyfairesl.wordpress.com/

http://fantasyfairesl.wordpress.com/press-release/

Email: FantasyFaireSL@gmail.com
Website:
Flickr:
Plurk:
Facebook:
Pinterest:
RFL in SL:
American Cancer Society SLurl:

Thank you for commenting!

