Little Things..

Mood Music

Collabor88 begins within hours and I wanted to share this beautiful skin with you called, Ria by Belleza..
There are 5 different makeups, and of course all the tones will be there to choose from.
I am wearing the, medium tone..
I figure it is a perfect tone for winter.. that lasting tan.
I tried to place them in order but, don’t quote me on it.

Little Things

Ikon has released new eyes called, Promise and they are available at, Fameshed.
There are many to choose from and, I decided to share 4 of my favorites..
Of course I will be sharing alot more over the next few days but, here are these.

Little Things

Names (not in order): IKON Promise Eyes – Quicksilver, Green, Coffee, Blue

Also, this is kind of cool..
The Plastik has released, so many nail polishes for slink hands!
I picked out a few to share with you.
I hope I show them off well.

Little Things

Names (not in order): :[P]:-Slink Nailpolishes:// Cranberi , Princess, Party, Shyla

And last but not least, I want to share my “Look of the day”..

Little Things

So this is my post for today.. I hope to post more this week, rl pending.

Happy Hump Day to all you east coasters.. and STAY WARM!!

Styling

Shape – So Hawt SL – Krizze
Skin – -Belleza- Ria Med – Collabor88
Eyes – IKON Promise Eyes – Fameshed
Ears – (UNISEX)_[MANDALA]Pierced_ELF_EARS_VER1 – NEW
Teeth – [PXL] OpenMouth Pro v2.0
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Polish – :[P]:-Slink Nailpolishes
Hair – Action Mesh Hair Jennifer Overdose
Necklace – ::LEONARD:: Vintage Buffalo Necklace
Top – !APHORISM! Women’s Crew Neck Sweater Black – Men’s Dept
Pants – [Cynful] Skinny Jeans – Stripes Tan [TDRF]
Boots – (r)M~(LegWarmer) Platform Boots ~ No.02 (Mesh)
Poses – Vanity Poses – Hands

2 Comments Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

