Have little Hope & Joy this holiday season..

Hope & Joy

As promised I am here to share with you items from the newest Depraved Nation event, FROST..
I love this event, there are so many designers, and so many colors, everywhere…

In this post the designers I am sharing with you are ~Tableau Vivant~ , Sakide, Juxtapose, (r)M~ aka Red Mint, as well as Glam Affair and, [Miseria]!
Alot to take in right? Well, not really… once you put together your outfit, hair, skin, accessories… etc…
it all works into one awesome look!

Hope & Joy

Now, I am all excited.. Aida Ewing of Glam Affair, released this amazing skin named, Kaelyn..

and if you all remember from past posts, the lovely lady Kaelyn is a friend of mine.. love her to pieces, and she has kept me sane more times then I can count.. WELL, Aida released this skin with her namesake and it is GORGEOUS just like, Kaelyn!

I really hope I got the make up in order but, don’t “quote” me on it lol.. I did my best but I wanted to share them all with you!!
If you could not guess, I chose to wear the shape namesake for Kaelyn as well..

Hope & Joy

Big wide eyes but, it all works… sorry about the first couple photos, I had done all the work then realized one of the lashes were off alil but, I fixed it and you can barely tell, lol.

On a side note, I wanted to let you know that the hair I am wearing is from, ~Tableau Vivant~ and is a part of Frost..
It comes in two sizes, Small and Large… and of course your sets of Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter and Monsoon.

Ok, enough chatter.. below you will find all your info AND also, remember..
Yes, it is called Frost – A fashion Event but, you do not need to go all primmed out.
Wear the basics.. wear nothing (with a full bod alpha)… and be respectful of others!
Have fun!

Skin – -Glam Affair – Kaelyn America – New Release
Hair – ~Tableau Vivant~ Snowfall Hair – FROST Fashion Event
Shape – So Hawt SL – Shapes – Kaelyn
Eyes – IKON Spectral Eyes – Brown
Hands -Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Lashes – *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Nailpolish – //elephante poses// Ice Fatpack – FROST Fashion Event

Top – [ SAKIDE ] Fireside Cardigan Pink – FROST Fashion Event
Skirt – [Miseria] Buffy Skirt – Pink
Boots – (r)M~(ePunk) Boots~No.03 – FROST Fashion Event

Bracelet – [[MANDALA]SINRA bracelet,ring,Nails/SAKURA pink
Necklace – Apple May Designs – Dream Catcher

Poses – Juxtapose – Hopeful / Joyfull Pose Set – FROST Fashion Event

Thank you for commenting!

