Don’t forget, Coldlogic and Fate!

Last chance!

As I told you yesterday, Coldlogic and FatePlay/Wear is having a 50% off sale..

I do not know when it ends but, I believe WEDNESDAY is the cut off.. just not sure of the time!!
This is my random share with you..

Last chance!

Also, I wanted to share this group gift from, Earthstones…

Last chance!

AND… I for the life of me can not get a good back/side shot of this hair but, you can see it HERE

and, I will do my best at finding better hair poses… if you have advice on this, leave a comment, please ♥

Last chance!

The hair is called, Silverblade from ~Tableau Vivant~ and is available for men and woman at this months round of, Fameshed!!!

I am still wishing, and wishing, for Cheeky Pea to put out their Baily set so I can put out furniture in my home…. please send wishes that way, LOL…

Skin – -Glam Affair – Gemma – Europa 03 F – The Aracde
Hair – ~Tableau Vivant~ Silverblade Hair – Fameshed
HairBase -Action Mesh Hair James Veganic V2
Eyes – IKON Perspective Eyes – Cerulean
Shape – So Hawt SL – Shapes – SungChi
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Feet – Slink Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged
Ears – SLink Sachara Elf Ears Long
Top – coldLogic shirt – flockhart.blue
Jeans – coldLogic pant – stefani.blue
Shoes – ! !SSD ~ Caress Stiletto Sandals ~
Jewelry – EarthStones Aculo Necklace, earrings, bracelet (GIFT BOX)
Poses – {.:exposeur:.}
Teddy Bear – ISPACHI [Graham The Teddy Bear] Christmas Gift (Rezzable)
Tree – LAQ Decor ~ Christmas Tree – Classic (3LI)

Thank you for commenting!

