I’m so excite! And I …. really… can’t hide it..

So Excited!

This hair from, ~ Tableau Vivant~ is so adorable.. I went on this … hunt… to find an outfit that is just as cute…. but, here I was… going from store to store… and they all sell cute stuff but…. not what I was looking for ….

so, I know Berta Avro releases the cutest things and I decided to hunt through my inventory and I came out with Agatha…. I thought it was perfect…

So Excited!

Now why the big hunt, and why was I looking for something so cute?
Well, M4ri1yn Magic owner of, ~ Tableau Vivant~ has created this … omgsuperadorabletodiefor hair…. yes… I just created that word… aren’t I the smartest?
I mean, come on…. look at it….

This hair is called, Cho and I was reading that they name all their hairs based on something, or all their hairs have meaning…

Cho means, ‘beautiful’ in Korean, in Japanese Chou means ‘butterfly’ … that sounds so perfect!

So Excited!

This release is amazing and will be at the next round of the, Arcade… this is omg.. my favorite event… ask anyone that knows me… heck… my events that I could die for (not literally) are the Arcade… hair fair and skin fair… lol.. LOVE IT!

These hairs, the non rares, can be worn with or without the pins…. there are two sets of pins and you can wear one set, or both!! I did in my photos… because I am an accessories hoarder!

So Excited!

There are four rares and one secret one that no one knows… ooooo… hehehe….
now the accessories on these can not be removed…. but WHY WOULD YOU!!!!

I love being a dear……..or…deer… HAHAA..

I can’t waaaaait!!!!!

What is it…. I think it begins on December 1st… So grab all your lindens, hide them where you won’t spend them, and get ready to sim thump!!!

OK OK OK I will stop now, and post all your info below!!!

I am sooooooo happy….

THANK YOU, M4RILYN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Shape – So Hawt SL – India (new)
Skin – Glam Affair – Margot – America 02
HAIR – ~Tableau Vivant~ Cho Hair – Arcade Blog Linked!
Eyes – IKON Ascension Eyes – Aqua
Lashes – *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Ears – *~*Illusions*~* Seelie Ears: Copy
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Bracelets – MG – Earrings -Bracelets – Tarifa
Outfit – *{ SeVered GarDeN }* AGATHA sky
Poses – !bang – intuition

Thank you for commenting!

