Blogging is my, life!

Seriously though.. I log on, I see if I have been offered something in one of my sponsor groups (actually I have started to check them all every day), and then I combine things I have bought or, hunted for… and, well.. I blog.
This is no different however, normally I do not edit but since this is pretty much an all black outfit… I took liberties.

Enjoy! And, Yes, I am coming back with more from my sponsors…

Blogging is my life

styling

Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – SungChi
Skin – Glam Affair – Amberly – America 01 D
Eyes – IKON Destiny Eyes – Aqua
Hair – =DeLa*= Mesh Hair “Evita” Blondes
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Ears -Schadenfreude Fey Ears (boxed)
Top – !Rebel Hope – Jaylin Mesh Sweatshirt Varsity Black – FaMESHed
Pants – !Rebel Hope – Yoga Mesh Pants Varsity Black – FaMESHed
Shoes – Slink Fabric Platforms Black
Circlet – [Keystone] Woodland Headpiece [Box] – The Fantasy Collective
Prop – BENT. Escher Prop (no longer avail)

One Comment Add yours

Thank you for commenting!

