This is what I think….

Ok, so I have officially walked away from, Firestorm… which honestly, it sucks because, I loved that viewer but, when I can not even click on something, and we are talking about a nice simple left click, without crashing…. well, then it becomes an issue…. and that is sad..
As a blogger, not only do i need to be able to click things inworld… I need to be able to attach, and detach and… well I am sure you as a user know what I am talking about..

I have switched too, Singularity.
I have to admit, this viewer is not without issues… however, I think I saw some of them on the, Firestorm viewer as well so, it is not too bad… like, the textures refreshing over and over… I think that is what some may call a “global issue”…as in on ALL viewers including the “official viewer”…

Anyway.. I miss a few things.. like being able to cut and paste the URL into the area at top… I do not know what it is “officially” called but, it is a pain in the tush to post my following location into chat… also… is there a “skin” to look like the firestorm viewer? I ask because this looks like the OLD viewer 1.. and I don’t like it.. I worked hard to get use to the newer ones and this one.. just drags me back and I don’t know where I am… don’t get me wrong, it is awesome for those out there that find the new viewer a pain but… that is the only thing that is making me want to retry the “official second life viewer”… hell, if they had the options I love, I WOULD!

Well those are my thoughts on the firestorm, singularity, second life viewers…… now for the “look of the evening”….
ALSO! I have finally gotten the “face” look that I have been striving for.. lol.. who knew it would almost be the end of the year before I finally made it… this is my SungChi shape with a Pink Fuel skin.. and I love it… I have tried it with many many skins, and so far I am very happy with the results!

Look Of The Evening

I just put this together tonight.. there are a few special things in this post so please, make sure you read the FULL, description so that way, you will know if it is an event item, or make a gift!

Styling

Shape – So Hawt SL Shapes – Sungchi – NEW RELEASE
Skin – [PF] Harley – Lid 03 – (dkbrow – B)
Eyes – IKON Perspective Eyes – Chocolate
Teeth -[M] Sculpted Teeth – Regular
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Nails – //elephante poses// The Leaves Are Falling Slink Nails Fatpack – NEW RELEASE
Feet– Slink Womens Medium Barefeet Rigged
Hair – TRUTH HAIR Stephania
Lashes – *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Dress – .: Somnia :. Group Gifty! 11-13-2013 {Crated} FREE
Bracelet – Izzie’s – Hair Tie Bracelet brown
Ring – ::LEO-NT:: LOVE ❤ Set
Necklace -*League* Tassles Necklace & Crochet Belt (FLF)
Boots – Candydoll – Eleanora Boots – Shoetopia
Tatt — alterego I fleur de lis – tattoo – Thrift Shop 3
Lipstick – [PF] Glossy Pout Lipsticks –
Poses – .ploom. Heartbreaker Pole

5 thoughts on “This is what I think….

  1. Nice to hear that i’m not the only one experiencing the textures refreshing over & over again. I thought it was just because my lap top sucked haha. It’s a pain for sure especially when taking photographs.

    1. It sucks… it happened on firestorm as well but, not nearly as much with this viewer.. but, I did uninstall firestorm… if someone has the release from, what was it… two releases ago, i will go back if someone can link it here but, as it stands now… i will deal with the things i do not like here.

      1. I downloaded the Beta 4.5.1 the refreshing of textures doesn’t happen as much for me on this version as it did the last version. Have you tried the Beta? Well idk I hope they do something about it because it’s a pain in the ass haha. Good Luck ^_______^

Thank you for commenting!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.